Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Well located, but cramped and overpriced.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Lovely staff, but my bedroom was the size of a bathroom and my bathroom was the size of a cupboard. Also crammed with "design".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect
Location: Perfect
It was Perfect! Clean, friendly and accommodating. Worth every penny
4 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was ok. Not what is Five Star would be. It was small. The rooms were very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hip hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location.
Stayed there during our visit to NYU. Nice hotel with a hip vibe. The bar area was busy with young professionals after work.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Milford PA

Great experience

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff terrific. Very accommodating . Nothing bad to say about this hotel. If necessary would definitely return. Is it too late to join Hyatt rewards?
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Philadelphia

Great location - very friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We went up to NYC on a spur of the moment trip to see a concert. Hotel was convenient to the venue (Webster Hall). Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel bar was closed, but there was a restaurant connected to the hotel called The Fourth - perhaps the best Old Fashioned I've ever had.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Another wonderful stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay here. Great location, easy access to subway, lots of great restaurants and bars in the walkable area. Staff were always friendly and extremely helpful.