Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I liked being greeted every time I entered or left the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: N/a
Location: Settling our son into Parsons
Pleasant, clean, comfortable, and convenient. Friendly and accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Best part = great location, comfy beds! Even though we got the larger room, it was smaller than we had thought. Not much room to open two large suitcases. No closet, except for a small free standing chiffarobe. There is no partition between the bathroom sink/mirror/prep area, so as soon as you step out of the actual shower you have no privacy whatsoever and are in view of anyone in the room. You can also hear every little sound (people, doors opening closing, elevators) in the hallway. We could hear the shower running in our room from the elevator. Also, no small refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyatt Union Square

Pricy, but you get what you pay for... QUALITY

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Wonderful staff, rich interiors, attention to detail. Paid a lot, but well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location, design
Cons: Rooms are a bit small, but overall, sufficient. Small space for luggage and hanging clothes...
Location: Union Square, close to subway, Whole Foods, Village etc..
Great hotel , excellent location for visiting a student in New school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great hotel at a great price! Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great place to stay staff are great very helpful

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great place to stay staff are great very helpful In a great location parking is expensive you can find cheaper not far from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Dc

Top notch in the city

Posted Dec 21, 2015
I enjoyed our 2 night stay in this lovely new hotel. The staff was warm and friendly. The 2 restaurants were very clearly n and made incredible food. The hotel is situated 2 blocks from union square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: It was walking distance to everything we had planned for our short stay.
Cons: zero
Location: We were there for one night. We WALKED to the Public Theatre, Lafayette Restaurant, Starbucks, Union Square Park, and Blue water Grill.
This lovely hotel literally hidden in Union Square was perfect. The staff was so friendly and the room, albeit small, was clean, decorated so lovely and had everything we needed. So cute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSEFA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels