Ratings based on 2,854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean facility. Great access to local attractions, convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My clients loved everything about the hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
My clients, all women who are very picky loved your hotel. Thanks for making me look good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clogged bathtub drain

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Bathtub drain was clogged upon arrival. I asked the front desk staff to fix it twice but nothing happened. I had to take a shower with the drain clogged for 3 days. Uncomfortable & unpleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Don't ask for help!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The simplest things were the hardest to achieve!! From the start internet was not working and during the entire stay the staff at the hotel did not and could not deal with the issue other than tell us to call the 1-800 number to talk to their help desk!! For the entire stay no effort was made to resolve the matter. Much more bad experiences to mention but to sum it up.........stay away it's absolutely not worth the money spent even if it's for free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: The cost of the breakfast buffet!!
The hotel is well kept, clean and has a good location. Be carefull at the breakfast buffet because you end up paying 33 dollars plus tax, plus tip per person even if you only had some eggs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
This was my 3rd time staying at the hotel. It was a very pleasant stay every time! Very courteous and informative staff made our stay visit very comfortable!! Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great location in Time Square

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Only one n NYC for one night but the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Times Square

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The hotel is really a nice place to stay. The lobby bar and fireplace is a great welcome when it is cold out. The staff is super nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Very satisfied with my stay and the staff was helpful at all times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
No wifi in rooms. At $450 a night think they can get that worked out. Otherwise great hotel.