Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Not a hotel for a traveller.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Hourly clientele, clerk sitting behind protective glass, needing to have my driver's license photo copied
Not a hotel for travellers, very sketchy. Had to get replacement sheets due to dirty ones provided. Bathroom was unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto. Canada

Horrible!! HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had to book this room last minute due to a funeral. One hundred and sixty US per night(apparently I can't quote prices)!!! I would have paid this price for a Four/Five stars and not some smelly, disgustingly awful bathtub and room. Overall, this hotel has a Disgusting Smell!!! I would highly recommended to avoid this place unless you ran into last minute circumstances like us!!! Poor and unfriendly customer service. Been treated like a thief/ prisoner when attempted to get another pillow!! For thr price, we were excepting much better! PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY FOR THIS PIECE OF ****!!!!
1 out of 5
by dale from Phoenix, AZ

Stay only if desperate

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel as there were no other rooms available within 210 miles from JFK Intl Airport. This is an old hotel and is in dire need of updates. Towels were thin, no counter space in bathroom, bathtub was old and not clean (I wiped tub with white disinfecting wipes and after cleaning, it was dirty / black, bathmat provided was 2 pieces of PAPER, no hangers for clothes, no air conditioning / thermostat, night clerk was not friendly so I walked next door to Best Western and asked for taxi, only one drinking glass provided, sheets thin. pillows were very old / lumpy, room smelled musty and was masked by perfume spray.
3 out of 5
by eloy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deplorable

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Crime ridden neighborhood - prostitutes and drug dealers outside the hotel. I felt unsafe and didn't even stay a night, even though I paid for three. Rooms were filthy, with stiff sheets. Screams, wall pounding, and pornography could easily be heard through thin walls. I was even berated upon my immediate checkout and when I asked for a partial refund. Avoid this crackhouse at all costs.
3 out of 5
by fazeelah

zee

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Jacuzzi didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was an emergency, I needed a cheap clean hotel to spend the night. Grateful that hotels.Com could reliably accommodate my need at an affordable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
the people were very rude when i checked in and there was no parking at all i had to park my car across the street at the gas station praying that it wouldn't be towed
3 out of 5
by Enrique from MD

Good for price

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Natural lighting is very nice