Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Worst hotel at JFK

Posted Jan 17, 2016
If you don't mind the drug dealers that stay at this place and go inn and out of their rooms all night to sell drugs to people that arrive and pick up outside the hotel each night, and don't mind the traffic noise, the mill due smell, the elevator that doesn't work and the tiny rooms.... then this might be just the dump you've been looking for!!! Stay away!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

The hotel is nice.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I enjoy this hotel. The staff is very nice. The wi fi doesn't work so well though. The carpets need to be washed and more dusting in bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upon Arrival

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was amazing, he allowed for parking in front of the door, and was attentive to the worries of a Woman alone in an unfamiliar area
Cons: Parking, Phone Number availability, Escort or shuttle from near by parking options
Location: JFK
You need to offer assistance to Women arriving late at night, the area seems unsafe. If there is going to be limited parking maybe an escort or shuttle could be used to get them to there room safely. Phone number is hard to find online, and was not given on any email confirmations of the reservation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to JFK airport

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The motel is 10 minutes from JFK making it very convenient for travelers who need to catch early flights. The rooms are clean but the bedding is very light so it can be a cold night sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average hotel close to JFK

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: 1. Beds 2. Needs renovation
Location: JFK airport
We didn't have high expectations from this hotel, otherwise we would get an altogether different hotel. We only wanted to have a good night sleep prior to our morning departure from JFK. However, a good night sleep was impossible for two reasons: 1. outside noise (traffic, sirens, etc.) 2. horrible mattress (very uncomfortable) The hotel, in general, is rather old and shabby and smells very typical for old hotel (old carpets and cleaning chemicals) The staff was OK, but not very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not profesional

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The hotel it self was not that bed (room looks much bigger and cleaner on the webside but ok) situation with stuff about the parking my car was very disappointed... Hotel parking have only few spots on the back of the hotel but when I came back late the hotel stuff told me to park on the street !!! Area looks really not safe to park my car on the street. All over: no breakfast, no parking, rude stuff... NO MORE !!! I promised to do this opinion online and the answer from the STUFF was: I don't care... It's your problem... !!! Just don't believe...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Excelente, bien limpio , recocomendable y economico. Clase A . Yo le pondría 4 estrellas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essen

Dreckiges Hotel in Flughafen Nähe

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Laut, dreckig, verwohnt Schlecht geschlafen, laut, nicht weiter zu empfehlen!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Conveniently locates near the airport

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Noisy, dirty, without enough parking space for the clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to airport with free shuttle.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Booked last minute due to flight cancellation. Good price and friendly staff. Clean room. Only complaint is door had gaps so could hear people in halls and doors closing.