Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, near central park

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Location: great location, nearby central park, american museum of natural history, and the most important; 2 blocks from a metro station
small but nice, clean, near central park and a museum, nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City, New York

Great location and lovely hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed at La Quinta Central Park for 3 nights in November and really enjoyed our stay. We spent a lot of our time in New York exploring but the room was comfortable to return to and really conveniently located- very close to Central Park and a reasonably short walk to Times Square. We'd read reviews saying that the rooms were small but we didn't think so, although the bathroom was on the small side. Checking in and out was easy and the staff were very polite and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwich, United States of America

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very quiet. Good location. Fcbjcv. Gig ghghjj hhjhgjrg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Central Park

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel was ok, room was incredibly small, so was disappointed in the size of the room. The staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great quieter Manhattan neighborhood.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very quiet hotel, clean, decent room size for a very reasonable rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible hotel and terrible management!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
No words can express my bad experience, and top of all the manager send me an email stating he called ...that's not true at all, if he had the intention on contact me the easy way was to write me a little note in my room...even ask the front desk for a taxi, the taxi driver show , pay the fronts desk guy in front of me his commission and I had to pay us$60 to take me to the airport...!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Rooms not overly large but very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter springs, United States of America

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was located in the Upper West Side, five minutes from Central Park, very nice area. Few minutes to the subway on 72st. Traffic congestion or pedestrian congestion was very moderate. Access to the downtown or other points of interest was very convenient by taking the subway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super Buen Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Me parecio super bien el hotel
Cons: El Desayuno
Location: Super bien ubicado cerca de del Subway y Central Prak
Buen Hotel, limpio habitaciones agradables buena cama
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel!! Small .. Rude staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel is ridiculously small. Numerous hinge wrong with the room and the manager was absolutely rude about it.. Breakfast was nasty. Hole in the bathroom wall. Worst hotel ever