Ratings based on 1,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect family stay-vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a wonderful experience. The spa was wonderful. The restaurant was pricey so go out to eat!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Old/dated and slow service

Posted Aug 23, 2016
When we checked in it took 25 minutes because they were short staffed at the desk. The room was dated and seemed a little dirty. The bed was not comfortable. The pool that they hype is about 10 feet long and 6 feet wide. There are better options in midtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

조용한 호텔, 냉장고 아쉬움...괜찮은 수영장

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 수영장
Cons: 냉장고와 커피 포트 구비
Location: 위치 나이스~~~
객실은 깨끗하고 청소가 잘 이루어졌어요. 하지만 15층에서 머물렀는데도 왠지모를 소음이 느껴졌어요. 아마도 주변공사때문인 것 같긴한데.... 그래비티 풀을 이용할 수 있다는 것이 가장 큰 장점..썬베드가 약간 부족하지만 멋진 풍광을 감상하며 수영할 수 있어요. 수질관리는...음...썩 좋다고는 할 수 없어요. 냉장고와 커피 포트가 없어 정말 아쉬웠어요. 그것만 갖춘다면 정말 좋을 것 같아요. 스테프들은 친절했고... 뷰는 멋졌습니다. 위치는 아주 좋아요~~~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel with pool

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice staff, especially Ananda, great service, nice pool, great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Era nuestra tercera visita a NY y decidimos cambiar de hotel, la ubicación, la piscina las habitaciones todo perfecto no hemos tenido ningún desacuerdo y todo ha salido a la perfección. Lo único que me parece ridículo es que te cobren 40 dólares por el uso de la nevera y otro tanto por microondas es un poco feo. No puedo decir nada de tema desayuno porq no lo teníamos incluido por lo que no fuimos. Sin duda volvería!! Y lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Bar prices were very high!
Great location, lovely hotel interior. Good sized rooms, comfortable bed. Great air-con.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Discreetness, location close to Central Park, excellent staff, comfortable bed, had some class.
Cons: Room furniture, although comfortable/functional, looked a bit outdated.
Location: Excellent location, next to Central Park, close to 5th Avenue shopping and close to Broadway. Little restaurants/delis, shopping at Columbus Circle.
Polite, professional staff who spoke many languages. European air, European clients who were not loud or ostentatious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Expensive hotel = disappointing result

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The facilities in the underground were nice including the gym and change room area.
Cons: The room itself was disappointing. I requested 2 double beds and got 2 single/twin beds
Location: The location was not bad. It is somewhat close to broadway and time square. It is a fair walk to get places.
My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. I booked flight and hotel on-line via Expedia. According to the hotel website it looked like a nice hotel, but when we actually arrived we were disappointed. The hotel elevators and hallways looked run down with a distinct smell. The room itself was disappointing to say the least. The bar was nice but very expensive!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, mn

Nice Hotel, rooms felt a bit dingy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I liked the hotel itself and the staff was amazing, but the junior sure just felt a bit dated. The beds were comfortable the bathroom was spacious... Just I think a few things need to be updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sperry, Ok

Staff was the best

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpful and enjoyed helping us.