Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: make sure other guest keep noise down. it was loud.
Location: a few fast food options but food options were great.
I had a bad experience. Not sure if what I experience happens on a regular basis but have never had this type of experience at a hotel. This was a last minute booking, so my options were limited. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. There were lots of loud people (men/woman/children) walking in the hallways without any consideration of others. It was difficult to rest with all the noise going on. I was only there for about 8 hours. This hotel should be your last option.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting. Breakfast consist of milk.cereal bread

Posted May 17, 2017
Bathroom was not clean. Smoke detector was hanging down from ceiling A used bar of soap wrapped in hair was in the shower. Breakfast was a joke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a place to bring small kids. The front desk people really didn't seem to care when I mentioned I woke up to stale marijuana smoke reeking through the vents of my bathroom. They didn't seem to care that I found the source of the smell, they just moved me to another room. Remind you, this is suppose to be a nonsmoking hotel, more like a motel. Worse place I've stayed.
4 out of 5
by ernst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC-Jamaica

Hotel near JFK

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Got to hotel after long international flight. They did not have my confirmed Expedia reservation. Expedia made good and we got the last room. The room was listed as non smoking but it smelled really bad. In the halls there was smell of marijuana smoking. The lamp shades were broken. The sheets were clean. But the pillows smelled bad. We slept in our clothes and then left early for the airport. I did not feel comfortable. We were two women friends traveling together.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The stay was just ok. IF a snow storm happens again I would stay it was close to my job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible neighborhood

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our original reservation was canceled because of "construction" all the other rooms are kinda bad. Bad mattress cigarette burn in the blanket dirty glassware bathroom is barely adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The house the homeless at this hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Would never stay here again never
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
They should add a microwave but the rest of the room amenities were fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels