Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting. Breakfast consist of milk.cereal bread

Posted May 17, 2017
Bathroom was not clean. Smoke detector was hanging down from ceiling A used bar of soap wrapped in hair was in the shower. Breakfast was a joke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC-Jamaica

Hotel near JFK

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Got to hotel after long international flight. They did not have my confirmed Expedia reservation. Expedia made good and we got the last room. The room was listed as non smoking but it smelled really bad. In the halls there was smell of marijuana smoking. The lamp shades were broken. The sheets were clean. But the pillows smelled bad. We slept in our clothes and then left early for the airport. I did not feel comfortable. We were two women friends traveling together.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The stay was just ok. IF a snow storm happens again I would stay it was close to my job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible neighborhood

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our original reservation was canceled because of "construction" all the other rooms are kinda bad. Bad mattress cigarette burn in the blanket dirty glassware bathroom is barely adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The house the homeless at this hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Would never stay here again never
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
They should add a microwave but the rest of the room amenities were fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DUMP!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a DUMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and so id Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You just got what you pay for.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Transportation convenient. Good enough for the price.
Cons: Breakfast closed earlier than scheduled. No elevator to first floor. A little inconvenient for this oldman carrying two cases.
Location: Very near airport transportation and city subway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible smell - Worst hotel room I've ever stayed

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked the hotel for one night stay in order to be closer to the airport. The neighborhood was very sketchy. I smelt Marijuana the second I came out od the elevator to the room floor. The room had bed bug - the bed had no comforter but just one sheet + blanket, which had cigarette burnt holes on it. The curtain was dirty, and the glasses & coffee machine felt greesy as if it was never washed. The towels were dirty with black stains. There was no cheaper hotel to book but $145 was still too expensive for such living condition. The breakfast was just sad - with bad coffee + bread + disgustihg sausages.