Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
They should add a microwave but the rest of the room amenities were fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You just got what you pay for.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Transportation convenient. Good enough for the price.
Cons: Breakfast closed earlier than scheduled. No elevator to first floor. A little inconvenient for this oldman carrying two cases.
Location: Very near airport transportation and city subway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and Amazung staff but shady area

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I stayed 1 night before catching a flight at JFK, it's 5 minute walk from airport so very handy right beside fast food places to east and provides breakfast! Next door to gas station too. But the area had me on edge, loud and a bit rough. The staff were amazingly ring my stay. I would recpmend the hotel as a pin point stop over but definitely not a luxury long term stay. Although I would stay again as it was reasonable prince.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Too much drama!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
There was a shooting or something going on. We had to wait to get the ok from the police officer to go under the tape to park our car. Not to mention we had to wait 2 hours to park our car on there lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodent Hotel!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Infested with Rats!
3 out of 5
by Okey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by patrick from new york

worst hotel i have ever seen

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels. It was the worst I have ever seen. te staff treated me poorly and would not even acknowledge my complaint. I have stayed at hundreds of hotel.com locations and this is my first negative review.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by craig from Richmond, VA

Only in case of emergency...

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here because my flight got canceled, and this hotel was the first one that popped up as "near JFK". This place was pretty gross...stains on the sheets and blanket, and on the walls. The part of the inside lock on the door had been broken off, as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was the only place that had rooms left due to major delays at JFK
Cons: Not have bed bugs, fix the elevator and showers
Location: Taxi that was suppose to pick us up drove away when he saw three (3) big guys and luggage's.
Bed bugs, broken down elevator, shower didn’t work