Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location, cleanliness and staff courtesy.
Location: Central Park, 5th avenue shopping
The hotel was very nice, a great location one southeast side of Central Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização perfeita

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Melhor custo beneficio em NY, muito agradável e quartos excelentes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Personnel peu acceuillant

Posted Jul 23, 2016
106 € de room service pour 2 bouteilles d'eau de 50 cl chaudes par jour soit 13,5 € la bouteille.... Dans tous les hôtels du monde de cette catégorie 1 bouteille d'eau est offerte par jour et par personne. Tres décevant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel and excellent services

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was amazing!!! Denifite we will be back !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hauts de Seine - France

Très agréable et parfaitement situé

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Très bien situé à côté de Central Park pour les promenades et le jogging, de la 5ième Avenue, Madison et Lexington pour le shopping et à une quinzaine de minutes des salles de spectacles et lieux de soirée. L'hôtel dispose de toutes les commodités modernes avec un style "Art Déco" sobre et plutôt classe. Chambre et literie impeccables. Services de chambre également avec personnel attentionné. Le Bar et le Restaurant sont bien mais restent toutefois très (trop) chers par rapport à la carte de cocktails et de menus proposés. Plutôt dissuasif pour les personnes séjournant à l'hôtel qui privilégieront davantage les restaurants et pubs aux alentours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Muy buen hotel con una ubicacion perfecta

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Todo
Location: Muy buena ubicacion
Muy buen trato, una habitacion sin un ruido exterior muy bien insonorizada, el hotel ha sido renovado recientemente, tienen muchos detalles con los clientes y una atencion muy personalizada lo cual es de agradecer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar prices
Location: Good location, Central Park and shop close by
Hotel is very good,all staff very friendly and helpful. My only criticism would be the bar prices, a gin and tonic and a Brooklyn beer $33. Enjoyed our stay though and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Simon M, Hotel Management
Dear paul, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and found our team members very helpful and friendly! I'll be sure to discuss your feedback in regards to the bar with our Food and Beverage department.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Central Park Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Service, location and quality
Location: On Park Avenue, very close to Central Park. 5th Avenue Shopping also very close by.
Just great in every way. Reserved 2 rooms for family trip with my 2 young adult daughters for a long weekend NYC trip.. The hotel upgraded us to a suite so we could all stay together and it was big and spacious and made the weekend extra special. Loews quality was firmly exhibited by every single employee we encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Simon M, Hotel Management
Dear friend, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We’re thrilled to hear that everything was great during your time with us! I’m delighted to hear that you and your daughters enjoyed your suite during the long weekend! We look very forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel Convenient location I would recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Simon M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
We were given a beautifully decorated and very spacious room with street view. Excellent value for this neighborhood in Manhatten. The staff was very welcoming . Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Simon M, Hotel Management
Dear Friend, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and that you'll most definitely return. We look very forward to the opportunity to see you again!