Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ns

close to action

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Not great for ladies only at night. Perfect to lay your head , good breakfast and suffient hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good location to our exhibition, tidy and good enough for business trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown

could have been worse I guess

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: good orange juice and ok breakfast, lobby was nice
Cons: the description needs changed, it is not a convention center at all unless the breakfast area is what they are referring to
check in went smooth, had two rooms booked for 5 people, 1 King , 1 Double, smallest room we have ever stayed in, had to pick suite case up to get thru room to unpack, water dripped from room ceiling, sweating for some reason, reported twice, ice machine did not work entire stay, you had to ask and then you could only get it from there back room fridge , two towels per room, 2 wash cloths, big holes patched in hole were not painted, carpet stapled up on wall as baseboard loose and not attached to wall, very basic nothing real bad just not a place I would go back to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
This hotel appeared to be clean but the amenities where not great. Rooms were small, TV did not work, and bed was not made properly. Overall, it was affordable, but not the most comfortable. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Liubexy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Pawtucket, RI

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and very clean! Awesome breakfast :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only thing going is 5 min walking distance Center

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Only thing going is 5 min walking distance Center
4 out of 5
by Rowley from San Francisco

Man on business who loves walking everywhere in NY

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Simple: hotel is 11 stories, clean, comfortable, with a decent breakfast included; I picked it for location near Javit's Convention Center...excellent. 1/2 a block to 10th ave and an upscale drugstore and small Market (2-4 min)...another 2 blocks to 8th ave and a ton of restaurants and commercial businesses; 5-6 blocks to the Port Authority with transportation to anywhere (e.g.,Newark Airport) 20-30 min walk to Times Square, theaters etc. While I don't see it as a dangerous area the last block back at night is a bit isolated...I would not think a single woman would feel comfortable walking at night...otherwise seemed very safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Tutto molto piacevole e vicino a Time Square (10 min a piedi). L'unico problema è stato nella prenotazione della navetta per il JFK al ritorno. Tutto il resto del soggiorno piacevole.
2 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels