Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Location is excellent - right smack in Flushing and walking distance to most food places and what not. Parking is not provided by the hotel. Only street parking and a lot down the street where you will have to pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from By LaGuardia airport. I live out west USA.

I would not let my dog stay here.

Posted May 29, 2017
This hotel is in a unsafe horrible area. I would have never written such a poor review had they just refunded my money and let me go elsewhere. I never touched a linen or sat on the furniture. It was gross!!! Poor service and screwed me out of a lot of money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the complimentary shuttle from LaGuardia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flushing, New York

Not a nice place to stay without parking

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service and parking lots. We need to spend more than $50 for the parking....this is ridiculous paying an expensive hotel without a parking lot.
Location: Nothing accepts food and shopping!
It was so hard to get a place to parked for loading our luggage and nowhere to parked after checking in. I don't recommend for the tourist who is driving to New York live in this hotel. The receptionist is not polite and respects their customer. Their only thing that they know is "I don't know without any information was given." It was so disappointing!!! I am not going to stay in this hotel anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Ok hotel, good reliable service in wake up call and airport shuttle arrangement, closed to restaurants and shopping areas - convenient.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
4 out of 5
by Abraham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lehigh valley

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Room and bathroom are clean. Bed is very comfortable. I will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels