Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Room

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Rooms are small. Could not sleep well due to continuous mechanical noise in the room. Breakfast buffet was quite limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
room is clean. Bed is big enough for an adult and child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nie hotel in Flushing

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and food.
Location: Flushing historical district, lots of Asian restaurants. Metro and light rail stops nearby to get to Manhattan.
The free shuttle from La Guardia airport functioned very well. The room was large and very quiet. The first night there was trouble with the heat, but that was taken care of immediately the next day. Since that was a Saturday I count that as an excellent service point. The restaurant in the hotel has very good Italian fare and a real family feel. It is also the neighborhood bar and restaurant and you can meet the regulars at the bar. Breakfast buffet is very good, too and attentive service. The hotel is located next to the old city hall and ten minutes on foot from the final stop of the subway. Easy to get into Manhattan, but on week-ends there is no express service, so bring a good bit of time and patience. There are lots of Asian restaurants around the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
No hot water in the morning , restaurant service was mediocre my order was mixed up, public arguing among wait staff. General lack of responsiveness from hotel staff. That is all I have to say, and I am annoyed I keep getting a message to write more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, NY

adequate

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Convenience of location
Cons: The air condition sound like a bus running all the time.
Location: this is a very busy area where this hotel is located. And a lot of noise.
We were attending a funeral, and the funeral home was one block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great for Quick Stop Over

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I needed a hotel for a quick overnight stay between flights after returning from Iceland between JFK and LGA. This was perfect! If I ever have a need to stay in Queens again will certainly come back to the hotel. All the staff were helpful, rooms were clean and restaurant was excellent and surprisingly reasonable. 5 minutes away from LGA with free ,timely shuttle service. It is difficult to find anything free in New York! Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Lakewood, California

Good Choice

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Free Airport shuttle was efficient and a plus. Staff was friendly and very helpful answering questions, providing directions and giving us a map of the public transportation routes. Close to bus stops (what Hotel in N.Y. isn't) and reasonable walking distance to subway. Room was clean and comfortable, except for the somewhat noisy heater/air conditioner. We don’t frequently stay in Queens while in New York, but definitely would stay at the Marco again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAREN from Ashland, oregon

Good choice if using La Guardia

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location if you're flying in or out of La Guardia airport - about 10-15 minutes away by shuttle. Not sure about the neighborhood as we arrived in the evening and left early and we're not familiar with Queens where the hotel is located. Excellent Italian restaurant located next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ting from 广州

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
一定要住套房,环境很好,空间很大
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from St. Louis

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place!