Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Very convenient for flights out of LGA

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff were great.
Cons: Noise level could be an issue.
Location: Great location if you are in the mood for authentic Asian dining.
We stayed one night after returning from Europe before pushing on to our home. The staff was great, upgrading us to a HUGE suite and recommending eating options in the neighborhood. (Other than the hotel, Chinese is THE option in this neighborhood though it is possible to find other Asian dining options.) Lounge / restaurant staff was also very friendly. Only possible complaint was the noise level as it sounded like we were on top of a club. Given how tired we were from our flight, this really did not impact us but might others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Great location!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Close to LaGuardia airport, and within walking distance to the subway, restaurants and shopping. Friendly, helpful staff, and clean rooms with nice amenities (microwave, fridge, etc)
5 out of 5
by Irwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jun 10, 2016
It's a nice clean hotel, location was great. The staff was very helful
3 out of 5
by Walter

All good but the neighborhood.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is well done and room was well furnished and comfortable. Bed-linens and bath towels very nice. Unfortunately, the hotel is on a corner with numerous clubs and eating places (Oriental business places) that operate late into the night. The street is noisy, even on a Thursday night!
4 out of 5
by VINCENT

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great upgrade from the AirBNB we had stayed at before.
5 out of 5
by Maryellen from Central NY

Close to CitiField

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel to attend a night game at CitiField. Other reviews had mentioned a shuttle service to the tennis matches and thought they might offer the same to the baseball game; they do not. However the hotel arranged for taxi to the field.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Not too happy.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room we were staying in wasn't ready until 3:30 when they told us check in was at 3. We went up to the room they gave us & it was still a mess & not clean, so they gave us another room. The next morning at 8:30 the phone rang as a wake up call, which we did not ask for. We were getting away for the weekend & being woken up at 8:30 was not on our agenda. Then we left for the day from 11:30-6:30 & when we got back, our room was not cleaned. The maid never came to make the bed & give us more towels. The hotel itself is very nice but the service is awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels