Ratings based on 2,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いような悪いようなホテル。がっかりが上回る。

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 立地、最上階のバー。
Cons: 冷蔵庫、スリッパ
ゲスト評価4.5を見て決め、4泊しました。良いところ:立地。ブライアントパークをはじめ、多くの観光スポットに徒歩で行けます。最上階のバーは眺望と雰囲気が素晴らしいです。悪いところ:客室のアメニティに記載されていたバスローブ、スリッパが最後まで無かった。確かに記載は無かったが、よもや冷蔵庫が無いとは思わず、飲料を冷やせなかった。窓の外が隣の汚いビルが目前で、洗濯物がはためいていて興ざめだった。「マリオット・バケーション・クラブ」なのでかつて泊まったLAの施設をイメージしていましたが「バケーション・クラブ・PULSE」は全く異なるコンセプトのようです。エクスペディアにも、PULSEと書いてあったりなかったりで、困ったものです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Millenium

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We spent 7 nights and the room was MUCH smaller than a room at Millenium for the same price! No tub, only shower and not the size or quality of bed that we are used to at Marriot. No ice on floors-you have to call the front desk and then of course they expect a tip for bringing it to your room. They did not leave clean washcloths and towels a couple of times-again wanting you to call for them. They try to sell the vacation club and if you go to one of their meetings plan for a hard sell and spending 1-2 hours. They only have 2 elevators so expect a wait when using them and neither the elevators nor halls were air conditioned. The rooftop bar has an excellent view of The Empire State Bldg but drinks are really pricy and it's very small. The restaurant is good but also pricy. We will stay at the Millenium next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Walking distance to everything midtown

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel was great. Staff was great. Rooftop patio has great view of Empire State Bldg. Valet parking was very convenient. I would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova York

Hotel engana os hóspedes

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Fui enganado nesse hotel, me cobraram o que não devia em relação ao estacionamento. O que combinei com o Expedia não foi cumprido. Quero estorno do valor pago indevidamente. Não indico, não recomendo, não volto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was a comfortable stay. Very close to many attractions. Great view of Empire State building from the rooftop. Staff were so responsive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Walking distance to Times Square, liquor store and grocery store across the street. Rooftop bar was awesome and staff was extremely great. Room was spacious and modern decor. Only complaint was parking was $60 for mini van. Will return!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location with friendly staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I liked the room, location and friendly staff, clean spacious 2 double bed room with nice view of Empire State building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Convenient to garment district

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and wonderful staff.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: We came down for a visit to the Met and for shopping in the Garment District. Shopping was a brief walk away and marvelous! Love this area!!!
Staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Room was very clean and well maintained. Temperature was comfortable and adjustable ( a huge plus when the weather is SO hot!) Everyone I dealt with was delightful, a rarity these days. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Great location!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Great service. Staff was very attentive to your needs.
Cons: More towel holders
Location: Location was awesome. Walking distance from Broadway/Times Square. Great places to eat nearby.
This boutique hotel is very nice and located walking distance from 5th avenue and times square/broadway.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels