Ratings based on 2,629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

In the heart of the theatre district

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very close to Times Square. However the rooms are small and no fridges in any of the rooms to keep a drink cold Good price for the location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's alright!! For the price..the hotel is kinda old but for the price it was alright🙃
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高の立地

Posted Aug 20, 2016
女子独り旅で利用しました。 タイムズスクエアまで歩いて5分、近くに地下鉄の駅、24時間営業のスーパーがあり、本当に便が良いホテルです。古いホテルなので、シャワーの水圧の弱さ、床の清潔面が気になりましたが、短期の滞在、独り旅にはもってこいのホテルだと思います。 掃除は丁寧にされていました。 多少のことは気にならないぐらい、ホテルのスタッフの方は皆、とても親切で優しいです。私はエアコンが嫌いなのでエアコンを使用せずに寝ていましたが、エアコンの騒音がすごいので夏場、暑がりの方は要注意です(笑) 部屋のウォークインにハンガーがたくさんあったのは個人的に嬉しかったです。他にもちょっとした小さい棚など、収納がたくさんあるホテルだったので化粧品を置いたりするのに便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

The advantage of this hotel is close to timesquare

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Overall the hotel is ok I just think it needs a little update on their room especially the wall paper
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage aber sonnst ungenügend

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Die Lage nahe am Broadway ist spitze aber damit ist alles Positive zusammengefasst. Der Fernseher auf dem Zimmer hat nur sehr wenige Kanäle mit teilweise extrem schlechter Bild/Ton Qualität, das WiFi funktioniert in der Lobby extrem langsam, im Zimmer fast gar nicht (Signal zu schwach). Die Sauberkeit von Bad und Bett war ok allerdings wird der Boden nur hin und wieder gesaugt - und in Zimmerecken bleibt Dreck länger liegen. Das Bett an sich war bequem allerding machen die sehr laute Klimaanlage und der generelle Geräuschpegel (keinerlei Schallisolierung zu Straße/Nebenräumen) es sehr schwer sich zu erhohlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suresnes

Emplacement idéal, personnel charmant.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Emplacement, proximité des transports,personnel et accueil.
Cons: Une petite rénovation. ..
Location: Time square / broadway
L'hotel est quelque peu défraîchi, la chambre petite, la clim bruyante, mais le personnel est ok et l emplacement parfait.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Rooms are very small. Bathroom was a good size. Needs to be remodeled--carpet is worn on stairs and halls, paint needed, door handle on bathroom fell off, etc. You should expect a budget hotel. The staff were friendly and the hotel was quiet. Bed was fine and bathroom was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very close to Times Square

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The fact that it is close to Times Square and a lot of great restaurants.
Cons: I would have liked a list of the television channels that are available. I thought that my television was broken at first until I knew the channels.
Location: See my above statements. The one trip I made to the Bronx was easy because the subway was within walking distance of my hotel.
My hotel room was very small but it was an appropriate size for me. I would recommend the hotel to people travelling alone because I am not sure if there are any rooms big enough for couples or families. What I especially liked was that the hotel is close to Times Square and within walking distance of other major attractions (e.g., Circle Line Cruises). The staff were a little brusque but could answer any questions I had. I would have liked a list of television channels that were available to me. On my first night, I thought my television was broken because I couldn't get any channels. On my second night, I noticed that channels started to register once I got into the 20's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

old but nice hotel foot steps from times square

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: location
Location: broadway,time square what more to say
small but clean roon, friendly and helpfull staff really like this place would go back no problem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel aux allures défraichies...

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation.
Cons: Besoin de rénovations.
Hôtel bien situé. Besoin de subir une cure de rajeunissement. Lit confortable. Climatisation extrêmement bruyante (apportez des bouchons !). Personnel sympathique. Mal isolé, nous entendions le bruit de la rue, assez que nous pensions que les fenêtres étaient ouvertes à notre arrivée. Wi-fi non fonctionnel dans la chambre. Nous n'y retournerons plus.