Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Northern VA

Christmas time visit.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very Good place - price for time of year was inexpensive. Well worth money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay while in NYC

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
All was good: a clean bathroom, a comfortable bed, a very nyc view from the balcony, helpful staff, easy access to metro. A bonus for longer visits: a fully functioning kitchen. We would certainly stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Josue R from new jersey

close to all attractions

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night, the staff was very attentive, room was clean and had all what is needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villajuan

My 2 days stay...

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The frontdesk i spoke with during the check in is very pleasant. The room.is clean.and.inqas surprised about the kitchen stuff available.if you want to do little cooking, heating..The location is just right.The only complain.i guess i have is the dirty street going to thev place thoughbits not part of the review.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Lewistown Montana

Great little secret!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Wish I had known they were so nice, don't normally do apartments I was beautiful I have to plan a big trip next year will use this. To save money and be in luxury
4 out of 5
by Thanatip from Virginia

Nice and very convenient

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel. Close to port authority bus terminal. Room was very good. Even the cheapest room had the microwave and fridge. The only down side was the noise from the traffic to the city. Over all my girlfriend and I were happy to stay here and we will come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reason to stay here

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty and bathtub drain was clogged. The hot water was only available on every 20min due to the boiling system. The room was very noisy with the bus terminal. It is located close to Timesquare but only few people pass this way. Only good things are kitchen in the room.
4 out of 5
by Kent R from Hummelstown

Gram65

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room was supposed to sleep 6, but two people were expected to sleep on a futon. Too small and uncomfortable for 2. Otherwise a great place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from st. petersburg

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Nice room, best personal, super location ...........................