Ratings based on 3,406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast Georgia

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: 911 Museum is a must see. Prepare yourself for an experience you will not soon forget!
When we go to NY, we usually stay in Times Square. The couple we were travelling with wanted to see the 911 Memorial. What a pleasant surprise when the hotel was across the street and our rooms actually overlooked the Memorial! The hotel was in close proximity to Battery Park, Statue of Liberty, Wall Street, One World Center, Chinatown and Little Italy - nearly everything we wanted to do. The staff could not have been nicer. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Would definitely go back. I would recommend planning your trip around the location. If you plan to hop back and forth to Times Square, remember - with tip, it's a $30 cab ride each way. However, the new mall and transportation hub adjacent to the 911 Memorial is directly across the street from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great location, clean and comfortable Definitely staying again and again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En pleno World Trade Center

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Lo recomiendo. Muy buen ubicado en pleno world trade center, con parada del metro justo en la puerta. Personal muy amable y habitacion y vistas desde la planta 38 espectaculares. Las únicas pegas que puedo poner son: - wifi de pago carísimo - muy poco personal de habla español
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Perfect view

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Don't pay for the Wifi it still doesn't work.... We had a beautiful junior suite with such a great view. The staff was friendly as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Cross the road from 9/11 site, all amazing

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was great, staff so friendly. There is a pool but we forgot to use it. It is a long walk to mid town, we did it few times but as our time was getting on we took the subway more which is great value. The good thing about the the walk up to mid town was seeing more of New York that you wouldn't otherwise see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sadthotel mit super Ausblick

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel liegt super zentral und hat verschiedene Metrolinien direkt vor der Türe. Leider ist wlan nicht inklusive und dazu recht teuer. Zimmer super sauber und großzügig mit sehr bequemen Bett. Ausblick war unschlagbar auf den River.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC, USA

Beautiful, comfortable, and very convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Cons: Had a slight issue with my key card opening the room door.
Location: Close proximity to the 9/11 memorial and museum. Short walk to the beautiful Hudson River. Directly beside historic St. Pauls Chapel.
The Millenium Hilton provides a luxurious, comfortable stay with breathtaking views of the Manhattan skyline. This was my second visit to NYC, and it was my second time staying at this venue and I see no reason to stay anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the amenities provided make for a wonderful experience. I would recommend the Millenium Hilton to any person visiting NYC!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great location,great view of the freedom tower and overall best breakfast in the City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi is so bad

Posted Nov 27, 2016
wifi is so bad even though I bought premium. but room service is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Jimmy , Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for your review. I apologize for the bad wifi and have already spoken to our IT person to see how we can rectify it for the future. Regards, Jimmy Sarfraz, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka Japan

部屋からのビューが最高でした

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋の窓からの夜景(超おすすめ)
Cons: Nothing
Location: いろんな お店があって とても良かった
ウォール街に近く、落ち着いた雰囲気のロケーションで とても良かったです。 ホテルの部屋からのワンワールドトレードセンターの夜景 朝の景色とも最高でした。 ホテル内も落ち着いた内装とスタッフの対応もとても良かったです。 エクスペディアの手配もばっちりでした。 最高のニューヨークの旅でした。 Thanks Expedia Thanks New York