Ratings based on 3,545 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlevoix, MI

Outstanding Hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We were welcomed by friendly and efficient staff, and check in was a breeze. We were stunned by the amazing view of the Freedom Tower when we got to our room. The property is steps away from subway lines, and hotel staff made sure we got to the right subway each time we needed to ask! This is a wonderful hotel with views of the World Trade Center Twin Tower "footprints!" We are so glad we chose it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel and location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Good price for what you get considering it is NY, super clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Although the double bed room was nice, I felt like the beds were a bit on the small size.
Cons: size of beds could be a bit bigger but not really a complaint.
Location: location is awesome. everything is nearby. Central Park is just a short subway ride away. Also Times square. walking distance to Battery park and 9/11
Location was great. Across the street from 9/11 site and museum. Also walking distance from Battery Park and the Statue of Liberty Ferry location. Near to several subways. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 22, 2017
All around good experience. Excellent facilities, people and location. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel was amazing. Perfect location the room was just beautiful and the staff were brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Over all good, breakfast rip off for what you get, I think they should cancel the buffet, and just serve bagels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Austin

Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Front desk staff was efficient but a bit more customer service would be beneficial.
Location: The seaport, 9/11 museum is nearby and if you don't mind a bit of a walk you can get to the Statue of Liberty, NYU, Tribeca, etc.
The hotel was fine and located right across from the 9/11 museum. It is close to restaurants and shopping. You can walk pretty mush to everything and the hotel staff easily can get you a cab. If you get one of the top floors the views are fantastic. This is our 2nd stay in this hotel and because of the location and reasonable cost, we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a very good location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location, big room, very nice views
Cons: Room was a bit dusty. They should really dust the room properly at least before people check-in if not everyday.
Location: Lots of places to eat, shopping, transport (subway stop at doorstep)
Hotel location was very nice. Our city view room overlooked the World Trade Centre and we admired this almost everyday. Subway station right on the hotel doorstep which was handy when travelling. Lots of places to eat nearby and the Occulus shopping centre right in front of the hotel as well. Just one thing we picked up on was the room was a bit dusty. I'm guessing the staff just do the basics. But surely when someone is going to check in the room should be dusted properly before they arrive. Overall, a very nice hotel with great views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Steve Foster, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear your room was dusty and will be sure to provide your comments to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Steve Foster Director of Housekeeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel opposite the One World Observatory.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: More cups in our room for three!
Location: Great Hotel opposite the One World Observatory and the Oculus. Location perfect for the Staten Island Ferry, Battery Park, 9/11 Museum, shopping, the
Great Hotel opposite the One World Observatory and the Oculus. Location perfect for the Staten Island Ferry, Battery Park, 9/11 Museum, shopping, the Metro. 20 minute metro ride to Central park. Hotel gym and swimming pool very good. Gym equipped with treadmills although it was easy to run to the path and piers alongside the Hudson River.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Steve Foster, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our location and all the benefits surrounding our hotel. I would also like to apologize that you didn't have enough cups. We do place 2 drinking glasses in each guest room and would certainly provide more drinking glasses upon request. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Millenium Hilton. Steve Foster Director of Housekeeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo PR

Close to Century 21

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Quick check in and extremely helpful the assistant. Great hospitality and room with beautiful view
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Steve Foster, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to hear we provided great hospitality and your room with a view was beautiful. I would agree that we have some amazing views. Steve Foster Director of Housekeeping