Ratings based on 10,425 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca

Good hotel in Times Square

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location and large room.
Cons: Train your front desk staff to be polite
Location: Great, noisy at night but that's NYC.
Came for a show at Javits. It's a short cab ride or a good long walk. Room was bigger than I am used to in NYC. Clean, well running elevators-which seems trite but i've been in NYC hotels that it's faster to walk down 30 floors than take the elevator. One problem with a friend of mine staying at the hotel. The front desk staff Sayid i believe was rude to her. Otherwise our stay was no problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Classic hotel right in the heart of Times Square

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff at the Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square was very courteous and helpful. The facility does need a little minor updating but in general, it was clean and nice. The elevators fly up to your floor. They are worth the stay alone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from luggoff sc

Very clean and nice, close to times square, theatr

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Simply great, will do again soon. Expedia did a wonderful job for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good hotel in an excellent Mid-Town location. Rooms clean & comfortable. Staff friendly & helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tired hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
No clock in the room , no cups, old decor and feels dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Will be back!! Great Hotel!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Second time staying at this hotel and will definitely be back. I love the location, the staff is very helpful and room are comfy and clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

I can't recommend this hotel enough.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
From the super helpful and friendly staff to the clean and well appointed rooms I have nothing bad to say at all. Great hotel and I want to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly.. Made us feel very comfortable.. I would definitely recomend this hotel to friends and family..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to see you fully enjoyed your stay with us! Please visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Time Square

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Excellent and centrally located place in the middle of it all
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to see you enjoyed the convenient location we have here to offer our guests. Please come back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The closeness to everything that was happening in the city. The room was nice and clean also was very fairly priced.
Location: In the middle of everything and close to BB King's
Very nice and pleasant was close to everything in the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your review! We hope to see you back again soon!