Ratings based on 9,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Adequate good location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Room needs conditioning , Rough with stains Bathroom needs improvement specially shower People around room too noisy and some aggressive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Broadway shows

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Fast chech in the first room we were put in another guest was in the room then they upgrade us to a king room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: The decor in the rooms could be updated
Location: The location is very good just off times square
The hotel is in a good location the staff are friendly and welcoming. We booked it as it said it was a four star hotel but although the room was good it would not qualify as a four star in the UK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in great location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Location is wonderful but the room is like a 1960's room. Very old inside the room. Feels like a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The location was spot on helpful staff
Cons: the lobby area looks smart ,but rooms could do with redecorating a bit
Location: location spot on right near times square.every thing you wont is with in walking distance
Nice hotel,great location near times square.rooms kept tidy but could do with updating.There was no kettle ,so asked in reception and they sent a coffee maker plastic cups no spoons.friendly and helpful. staff .overall satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in sehr guter Lage, direkt am Times Square.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park und Empire State Building haben wir zu Fuß erlaufen.
Wir haben alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erlaufen. Die Lage ist absolut toll. Geht nicht besser. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 49. Stock mit toller Aussicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Birthday stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Love the hotel, staff, breakfast. The only negative is that the bed was very hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MI

Hotel close to Times Square

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Room was clean and had a nice decor. The cleaning staff did not attempt to clean the room or bring fresh towels. There wasn't a coffee maker and the hotel/restaurant didn't really plan to provide or sell coffee. There was quite a line on Sunday at check out to store luggage with only one person handling everyone. For a 4 star hotel, I would have expected a bit more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Lobbies are lovely and front desk staff very helpful. They waved the fee for us to check in early.
Cons: Rooms need some updating.
Location: We walked everywhere but to the airport. Lots of restaurants and easy access to theaters. We walked to MOMA, Frick and Park Ave. Armory.
The room was clean but could use updating. We ate in the dining room the last morning and had a wonderful experience with the buffet. One of the wait staff brought me Gluten Free toast when I asked. I wish I knew his name. I really appreciated it. He went to Kent State in Ohio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: Better coffee in the rooms.
Location: Great location. Close to Times Square and theater district.
The experience was very good. Hotel is conveniently located next to my work place.