Ratings based on 9,632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel, great location!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: the location is great, hotel is clean - good staff.
Cons: extra blankets, coffee maker update, radio
Location: surrounded by theaters and great restaurants
staff was helpful. clean room, but inconsistent daily replenishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel Hôtel mais a besoin d'être rénové

Posted May 4, 2016
Très bien placé à deux pas de Times square nous étions au 46 étage avec une vue époustouflante sur la tour Chrysler
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good location

Posted May 2, 2016
Loved being in the theatre district. Very close to drugstores, restaurants, etc. Very quiet room. I enjoyed my atsy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Perefect location !!

Posted May 2, 2016
The millennium Broadway is fantastically located, just off Times Square. The rooms are spacious and clean and hotel staff very friendly with a very warm welcome from Antonio on the check in desk. Only down side was no free wifi in reception and check out was 11:00am rather than the noon which previously experience at another New York hotel. Overall I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location!

Posted May 1, 2016
Awesome location, staff very helpful and friendly. Room was a good size compared to usual center city hotels. Hotel was a bit dated but other than that a wonderful stay. Would recommend it and would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great place to stay. Highly recommend. Located in the best place to see the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but be careful with extra charges

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Stop robbing their clients?
Location: Broadway shows, this hotel is in the middle of all the action, surrounded by theaters everywhere. You can also visit Times Square or MOMA.
Let's start with the good part. Excellent location, close to Broadway and Times Square. This hotel is clean and our room was comfortable. Now the ugly part. They charged an extra 100 just by check-in and we never received any explanation or receipt. In the last day no one told us anything about extra charges when we did the check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location close to transportation.
Cons: New towels would be nice.
Hotel was quite, window view was nice. Over all staff was very professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Every staff member from the doorman to the maid were friendly and went out of their way to make sure that we were happy.
Location: The hotel is perfect for shopping at budget shops and high end shops in Time Square. Its location also allows for walking distance to Broadway shows
When we arrived at the site the doorman made sure that our vehicle had a place to park on a busy street while my wife registered at the front desk. The concierge and the front desk we so very helpful with suggestions on places to eat and best transportation options. One of the best experiences with a hotel staff ever! Thank you for a super vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

We had a very pleasant experience.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: free wifi
Location: convenient to many shows and shopping
The staff was accommodating and courteous and friendly. The room was very clean. The location was convenient and close to everything.