Ratings based on 9,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nrw york NY

Nice hotel perfect location to Times square.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We had a great corner room facing east and south. Staff were accommodating and very friendly and professional. Bed was very comfortable. Can't wait for the next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Millenium Hilton - Broadway

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I was a little disappointed with the hotel because it wasn't as nice as the Millenium Hilton in the Financial District (Church Street). The bedspreads weren't attractive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Location was excellent and the staff was so great! The restaurant has a delicious breakfast. GREAT view of Time Square. Our beds were hard though and pillows were flat. I'd stay again simple because of the location and staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Adequate good location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Room needs conditioning , Rough with stains Bathroom needs improvement specially shower People around room too noisy and some aggressive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Broadway shows

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Fast chech in the first room we were put in another guest was in the room then they upgrade us to a king room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: The decor in the rooms could be updated
Location: The location is very good just off times square
The hotel is in a good location the staff are friendly and welcoming. We booked it as it said it was a four star hotel but although the room was good it would not qualify as a four star in the UK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in great location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Location is wonderful but the room is like a 1960's room. Very old inside the room. Feels like a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The location was spot on helpful staff
Cons: the lobby area looks smart ,but rooms could do with redecorating a bit
Location: location spot on right near times square.every thing you wont is with in walking distance
Nice hotel,great location near times square.rooms kept tidy but could do with updating.There was no kettle ,so asked in reception and they sent a coffee maker plastic cups no spoons.friendly and helpful. staff .overall satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in sehr guter Lage, direkt am Times Square.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park und Empire State Building haben wir zu Fuß erlaufen.
Wir haben alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erlaufen. Die Lage ist absolut toll. Geht nicht besser. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 49. Stock mit toller Aussicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Birthday stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Love the hotel, staff, breakfast. The only negative is that the bed was very hard.