Ratings based on 9,866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Convenient to Times Square

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location for food & shows. Lots of sirens at night due to crowds in Times Square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rive de gier rhone

HOTEL SUPER PROCHE DE TOUT

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: la proximite de time square et des animations et le personnel au top
Cons: mettre un frigo dans la chambre
Location: quartier calme tout en etant a proximite de la frenesie de newyork les monuments importants peuvent se faire a pied c'est super
super hotel tres bien place le personnel super et proche de tout
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, around the corner from time square.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Around the corner from the heart of time square. Hotel staff were polite. Everything was great, my only complaint is that their beds were unbelievably hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nel centro di New York

Posted Jul 24, 2016
La posizione dell'hotel è fantastica: girato l'angolo ci si ritrova a Times Square, 5 minuti a piedi per raggiungere tutte le metro, con 10 minuti invece si può raggiungere la 5th evenue! Insomma, andrebbe scelto solo per la posizione. Nel complesso l'hotel è bello, pulito, camere spaziose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Wifi $$$$ No fridge in the room. They were all removed. You have to pay 25$more if you want one. Exits on 44th and 45th street which is wonderful. Best location in time square. The staff is friendly and patient. It wasn't too crowded. Valet parking is available. $$$ but convinient. Overall it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, Hornchurch

A great location, a stone throw away from Times Sq

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Got to the hotel, and was met by friendly and courteous staff. I didn't have to pay a $100 a day service charge like I thought from previous reviews. And I got free wifi. The location was fantastic, literally a 2 min walk to Times Square. Next time I go to New York I will come back here, can't fault the place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good location, staff and value

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to Times Square but not too close. The facility is in excellent shape, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Obviously, don't buy a beer in the lounge ($9). Go across 45th Street to Connally's Irish Pub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Chose it for its location and it is perfect for sightseeing from. 20 metres from Times Square, most subway lines within 200 metres, so in easy reach of all tourist attractions on foot, subway or bus. Only criticism is no free WiFi and no fridge in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Definitely didn't live up to expectations

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was small and cramped. The outlets were lose and didn't operate properly. The shower clogged. The bedding was old and in need of replacement. The wallpaper was dirty and had lint, debris on it. Hardly any storage space. The tile in shower had mildew. In order to upgrade room for something more suitable it would cost $400 additional a night. Pictures on website completely deceiving when it comes to condition of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villach, Kärnten

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Gute Beratung bei Musical-Reservierung
Location: Nähe Times Square: Man ist auch zu Fuß sofort mitten im Geschehen.
Hotel hat unseren Anforderungen entsprochen: Gutes Preis-Leitungsverhältnis. Einzig die Zimmer (die wir bezogen hatten) sind schon etwas abgelebt. Das Hotel als Ganzes macht super Eindruck.