Ratings based on 9,875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location! Would highly recommend!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, large room and cleanliness!
Cons: Offer free wifi and or continental breakfast.
Location: Times Square is right there, great location for Broadway plays or GMA!
Location is ideal, close to Times Square and in walking distance to many options surrounding the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset uk

Lovely hotel, friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location to Times Square Wonderful helpful staff Would diffo stay again 🇺🇸👍🏻
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Lage des Hotels unschlagbar

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Schönes Hotel in Super Lage. Mobiliar etwas in die Jahre gekommen . Leider kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer. Negativ: W LAN kostet Geld.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location, rooms very clean.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location
We stayed at the Millennium Broadway for 6 nights and had a great time. Hotel provided everything we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: burn the place down and build a different hotel
Location: I would not recommend ever going to this location
It was so bad that I never want to go back to New York, and I will never use the Millennium again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Convenient to Times Square

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location for food & shows. Lots of sirens at night due to crowds in Times Square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rive de gier rhone

HOTEL SUPER PROCHE DE TOUT

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: la proximite de time square et des animations et le personnel au top
Cons: mettre un frigo dans la chambre
Location: quartier calme tout en etant a proximite de la frenesie de newyork les monuments importants peuvent se faire a pied c'est super
super hotel tres bien place le personnel super et proche de tout
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, around the corner from time square.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Around the corner from the heart of time square. Hotel staff were polite. Everything was great, my only complaint is that their beds were unbelievably hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nel centro di New York

Posted Jul 24, 2016
La posizione dell'hotel è fantastica: girato l'angolo ci si ritrova a Times Square, 5 minuti a piedi per raggiungere tutte le metro, con 10 minuti invece si può raggiungere la 5th evenue! Insomma, andrebbe scelto solo per la posizione. Nel complesso l'hotel è bello, pulito, camere spaziose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Wifi $$$$ No fridge in the room. They were all removed. You have to pay 25$more if you want one. Exits on 44th and 45th street which is wonderful. Best location in time square. The staff is friendly and patient. It wasn't too crowded. Valet parking is available. $$$ but convinient. Overall it was good.