Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brooklyn close to food, trans. Man.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very close to reaturants of all kinds, walking distance to Brooklyn Bridge and public transportation. Hip looking rooms with lots of natural light, clean and comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Orono, MN

Brooklyn Bombshell

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location and easy to get anywhere in Brooklyn or Manhattan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

親切丁寧スタイリッシュなホテル

Posted Apr 26, 2016
スタッフの対応は親切丁寧でした。ホテル内はキレイで部屋ごとにアート作品が飾ってあるのがブルックリンらしくて良かったです。キーは電子カード式、金庫は四桁のデジタル式でした。朝食はセルフでジュース、コーヒー、シリアル、ベーグル、ドーナッツなど一週間いてもバリエーションが楽しめるくらい色々置いてありました。バスタブのない部屋でしたがシャワーの出は良かったです。家族3人で子供の小学生でしたが安心して泊まれるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel worth a look -

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Location was good, lots of places to eat near by. Parking was an issue, there is a parking garage right next door, but we had an SUV and they wouldn't take us. So we had to find another spot a few blocks away. The streets are crowded with cars and bicycles, so the street out front is quiet busy all day long. Directly across the street from the entry is a prison...but we didn't have any issues and the neighborhood isn't scarey. When in Brooklyn avian I would stay here.
4 out of 5
by Karin Bondeson from Kløfta

Nice hotel inn Brooklyn

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, no security, bad breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Located well

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly as were the cleaning personnel. The room was very clean. I also liked it that they recycle.
Cons: We could have used another comfortable chair in the room. The first room we were in didn't even have one chair.
Location: We did use the subway which was close and went to Church which was withing walking distance. We didn't really come to sight see.
this hotel was located well for us. We prepaid our room with Expedia but didn't get the room we paid for. After a fairly long wait, we were moved to a king size room. But after that, everything was just fine. This hotel isn't luxurious but it is fine for a visit to Brooklyn. The only thing we missed was a chair that was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect For Our Needs

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and reasonable for the price.
We were looking for a hotel that would be clean and comfortable for staying during the night (away from the hotel during the day). Our hotel room was clean and comfortable, and the continential breakfast was a great way to have a bite to eat before heading out for a busy day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo in Brooklyn a 5 minuti dalla metro.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Pulizia, camera spaziosa, letto king size
Cons: Colazione
Location: Zona pratica ai servizi e vicino alla metro. 15/20 minuti da Manhattan centro.
Buona esperienza al NU hotel,abbiamo soggiornato durante il periodo natalizio (coppia giovane di 30 anni). Pulito e comodo ai servizi. I primi giorni abbiamo avuto una stanza sopra un garage sotterraneo, direi molto rumorosa visto che l'ascensore salendo e scendendo fa vibrare tutta la stanza a tutte le ore; inoltre la camera aveva una porta comunicante con l'altra e tra le due non c'era nessuna insonorizzazione. Abbiamo cambiato camera dopo una nostra richiesta. Nessun problema con l'altra. Personale gentile e camere spaziose. Vicino ad un penitenziario ma nessun problema o fastidio tranne forse la vista. Colazione forse un po' scarsa e monotona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels