Ratings based on 5,824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Convenient to subway

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: a microwave in room would be helpful
Location: Central Park a must
Stayed at Nylo over Thanksgiving. Selected this hotel because it was near my daughter and was pleasantly surprised. We had a Queen deluxe room and the room was huge. Comfortable and clean. The lounge, lobby, bar area were charming .Chec-in/ out was a breeze, staff very helpful and service in our rooms wonderful. Would definitely stay at Nylo again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ecuador

Terrible

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff in the hotel was very rude and not profession . I didn't have a good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Never stay in this hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I paid for 2 rooms in advance and the last night the hotel wanted to over charge a fee that was already paid and didn't want to give the key for one of the room unless this fee was paid again . The front desk receptionist that night was extremely rude. I paid more than 1700 for 2 rooms for a few days in this hotel and got treated really bad . I will never stay in a NYLO hotel after this experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

安全な地域のオシャレホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: 場所。オシャレさ。無料WIFI。
Cons: 冷蔵庫が欲しい。ベッドの高さが高すぎる。
Location: とても安全でオシャレなエリア。申し分なし。
とても清潔で、快適なホテルでした。 エリア的にも申し分なく、駅も近くとても便利。 残念なのは、部屋に冷蔵庫がなかったこと。小さいものでもあったらと思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice dog friendly spot

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed here for one night. Everything was great , our room was on 14th floor with outdoor terrace. Bathroom was tiny but had all we needed. Booked it because it was pet friendly and close to Central Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nueva York

Buenisima relacion calidad-precio

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion, la cama y el personal.
Cons: Neveras en las habitaciones.
Location: Al lado de Central Park, del Museo de Historia Natural y del Edificio Dakota. Las tres cosas quedan a apenas 5 minutos a pie.
Un hotel fantastico, muy bien situado, a apenas 3 minutos de una parada de metro que en 5 minutos te deja en Times Square. La habitacion bonita, limpia y espaciosa. La cama enorme y comodisima. El personal muy atento y el servicio en general muy bueno. No tengo ninguna queja.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything close but far enough away from the chaos of the city
Always wonderful stay at the Nylo location, lounge and great food at serafina restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

ロケーションのよいブティックホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: ロビーの待合スペースが広い点。 ロビーに気軽なバーが有る点。
Cons: セキュリティーが甘そう。誰でも入れるような環境。ベッドの高さが高過ぎる。エアコンの音がうるさい。
Location: ロケーション的にはマンハッタンの中でも動きやすい。
一般的に宿泊代が高いマンハッタンにおいて、まぁまぁの価格で泊まれるブティックホテル。ロケーションもも良く、動きやすいが若干建物が古い点が気になる。                       
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed with industrial bathroom

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very comfortable bed. The bathroom was quite small and had a industrial feel to it. One small rolling desk chair almost unsafe. Bothered by constant cycling of the HVAC system throughout the night. No carpeting on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

I didn't like

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Unfortunately I didn't like of my stay até Nylo NY. Hotel needs revitalization. All facilities are too old. Staff People needs training andre motivation.