Ratings based on 11,694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Ramon was the best. Very polite and punctual. The room was very clean and the rest of the staff was polite. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Location, location, location....

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is only a couple of blocks away from Times Square, Central Park and St. Patrick's Cathedral. A good staging point for multiple ventures out into the city. Halal Guys for quick, good food and the street food experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un Hôtel Vivant!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Un hôtel vivant, dans Le Lobby de l'hôtel toujours du monde, ON A l'impression d'être Dans un village du monde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel has a great location. We walked to the main attractions in NYC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big hotel excellent ubicacion

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Bien ubicado las habitaciones cómodas el staff en ese hotel es excelente muy amables no tiene piscina el hotel lo más bonito q tienen es el Coffe shop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel and staff were pleasant and clean. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Walk to Radio City Music hall, Rockafeller Center, Saint Patricks Cathedral, Times Square, Central Park, Carnegie Deli I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

駅近で便利なホテル

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 下のコーヒーショップのコーヒーは美味しい。4ドル近くするけど日本のコーヒーに似ているので毎朝飲んでいた。
Cons: HP上では最新設備完備と記載されていたが、実際はそうではない。必要最低限の物しか置いていないです。
Location: ほとんどメトロで移動していたので、何処に行くにも便利だったこと。
おそらく、混雑期にも関わらず安い金額にて泊まったので部屋自体は普通というか、低ランクの部屋だったのでは?と思う。 冷蔵庫なし、コップ類など、もちろんポットなし。おまけにトイレの鍵なし(笑) ただ、清掃は行き届いており、6泊したが不都合はなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath

Expensive and impersonal city hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
All large hotels are somewhat impersonal but this felt especially so. Perhaps because of the queue-up-in-a-shop style of the informal food facilities, and the fact that room service seemed unavailable (they never answered calls). Additionally there was no tea/coffee facilities in the room and drinks in the lobby were very expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NYC trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room interior fit-out was poorly done with paint coming off the ceiling in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by New York Hilton Midtown , Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We've recently renovated the majority of our guest rooms to improve the decor, wall finishing and furniture. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future so you can experience our new product. NYCNH_DS@hilton.com New York Hilton Midtown Kellie Cahill Director of Marketing