Ratings based on 4,859 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two thumbs up.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Love it. Location great. Clean rooms. Friends staff. Wonderful all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice hotel and location. Beds not as comfortable as I would've liked however rooms were clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice place to stay for a conference

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Good location in NYC - we walked here from the Port Authority. Very nice inexpensive breakfast and lunch available in the neighborhood.
Cons: All was perfect for what we needed.
Location: Close to everything we wanted to do - interesting restaurants, MoMA is right down the street, etc.
We had a conference in this hotel and it was very handy to just go down the elevator to the sessions and activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Walking distance to many places

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Was looking for a hotel that was comfortable for a family and was within walking distance of places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Smack town in the middle of midtown manhattan!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Water vending machines needed by ice machines
Location: So much within walking distance: central park, times square, restaurants, bars, shopping, museums.
What a perfect location! Great price, comfortable beds and nice upgrades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great hotel , close to subway , very clean , great staff , great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
A very pleasant three night stay in January. Only thing that marred it slightly were the drink prices in the bar.....a bit on the high side!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lower Hudson Valley

Great locationi

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location; friendly, helpful staff; location
Cons: Newspaper
Location: Close to theater, shps, restaurants and subway
Easy in, easy out. Would have been nice to get a newspaper in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in time.
Location: Shopping, visit MoMA
Clean, comfortable, greate facilities, perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
We had an amazing time, no complaints. staff were very friendly and very helpful.