Ratings based on 12,296 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accessibility

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
It was perfect for me and was within walking distance to so many attractions and sites. I would stay only here when I return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Awesome well located hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Love the location Staff great Rooms comfortable and clean. Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Opportunity to upgrade to a suite was wonderful

Posted May 19, 2017
Staff was very nice and gave us the opportunity to upgrade to a really nice suite on the 43rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great location close to so many attractions! Great service and room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good midtown location for a tourist

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Attention to details.
Our room was very small, with a single sink in the bathroom, but it was clean and the bed comfortable. A good breakfast buffet was included with that. We had some small issues -- tub drain didn't work, poor instructions on accessing WiFi, no glasses or soap in bathroom -- but all were fixed with calls to customer service. Oh, and the automatic revolving door at the hotel entrance stopped suddenly and so my wife ran into the glass. A hotel employee was in the door too, and offered to call security, but my wife wasn't badly hurt so we just went on. All of these are just small issues that a large hotel in a large chain would have problems keeping up with, so not a huge deal. The hotel was very expensive, but, hey, it's NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Only 10-15minutrs away from Times square and has great city view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 9, 2017
Fantastic time first time in ny will be back soon Great restaurants so much to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great hotel with great location.

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel is perfectly located between Central Park and Times Square. Staff, accommodations and overall experience was perfect. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location in NYC

Posted May 3, 2017
I found out I couldn't qualify for Hilton Honours as I booked through Expedia. You have to pay to have your bags held for you, I have never had to do this anywhere else in the world . WiFi is only free in the lobby No pool Prices in their market store are expensive The best part of the hotel was it's location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted May 3, 2017
Nicely designed and furnished rooms close to MOMA, Rockefeller Center as well as Broadway theaters.