Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and very comfortable.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This hotel is one of my favorite hotel, the bed is so comfortable and room is really quiet. But a little bit problem is don't let the house keeping knock the door when guest doesn't weak up~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nice ammenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: airport
Great experience. Nice staff. Friendly all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, United States of America

Not enough blankets in a hotel?

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Cheap, decent hotel semi-close to Manhattan with a decent room. So depending on our needs, might return.
Cons: Couldn't get extra blankets - Found this odd at a hotel. Bathroom door lock sometimes jammed. And hotel staff at checkin didn't go over amenities like other hotels typically did. (I didn't need the services like pool, gym, etc. but it was a different experience than usual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The manager was very attentive to our needs and helped with our luggage and key replacement
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Minutes to LGA, bus station at the corner but no train station nearby
Excellent hotel! Super close to LGA, with a complimentary shuttle. The manager and staff were absolutely friendly and helpful. Our stay was very comfortable, much better than expected!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Accommodations

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The interior marble, the comforter/pillows, everything was clean.
Cons: What's mentioned above
Location: Laguardia airport, theirs nothing to do in that area, you would have to travel for entertainment.
I didn't like that once your in the room, you have to pay for wifi, theirs no free parking and their a hotel parking lot, theirs no breakfast even though the hotel has a restaurant some people go for the hotel to have something and to relax, not spend more money knowing the hotel is expensive also. The amount of money that's being paid, it's not right since other hotels are offering more with the lower rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Terrible greeting at arrival

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: My room was nice. Bed comfy, clean. The computer station was helpful. Toiletries were pleasant. Liked my pillows
Cons: Staff at registration. So rude. Long flight.4 people at registration and no one even acknowledged i was there. Then addressed the guy behind me who kindly said she was before me. Then the free female at registration said my computer has to come up and walked away. If i could have i would have walked away. Never been greeted that way. Ruined my night. Went to bed without dinner which I planned to enjoy at hotel. Asked for wake up call...never came. No place to charge my phone w usb cable in my room...really panicked about that.
Location: All under construction so that could not be helped. Appreciated the lady at registration who got me a car immediately. Angel the driver helped me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rural Texas

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good food, staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 day weekend

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Easy access to tge airport! Hotel transportation very quick to assist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Overnight Stay with early check-out

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location handy next to La Guadia airport. Nice clean room.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Nothing to do nearby; it is a convenient airport hotel pure and simple.
Arrived early and was told by the receptionist on duty that normal check-in was 16:00 hours but she would take the booking paperwork to attempt to get the room made ready sooner. Some three hours after our arrival, I had to remind the same receptionist about our proposed room and was instantly told to join a queue and arrange check-in. I wonder how long we would have sat in reception without my reminder??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Close to the airport. 3 mins from La Guardia

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Gym was good
Location: Don't know
Great experience. No complains. Great gym. Good food. Not busy