Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Loud, very old. No refrigerator which was quite surprising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location For LGA Getaway

Posted May 10, 2017
Despite my concern regarding traffic around LaGuardia Airport, hotel location (across the street) and 24-hour shuttle made for a stress-free transfer to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
convenience over luxury if you're flying in and out of laguardia. how hotels don't provide free wifi is a bit of a mystery to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For NYC - Very Good

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location and on site parking
Cons: Hotel rooms are dated ... need updating
Staff were great. Hotel gets booked quickly. It is not the best for a couple with two kids, but doable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Heating was not working when outside temp 23-24 degrees F. It was too noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient to the airport and very adequate... but they did not have WiFi in the room for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under the elevated train

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was directly under the elevated train which rumbled overhead all night. Other guests were noisy and rough around the edges. There was no parking. Room smelled smoky. Would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kevin B from Chicago

flying out of LAG

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good. Service was very friendly all around. I checked in the night before flying out. I went to drop my car off at Hertz and they sent a shuttle to rental car to pick me up. Shuttle over to LAG in morning was a breeze.
5 out of 5
by ELEANOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels