Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Close to the airport. 3 mins from La Guardia

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Gym was good
Location: Don't know
Great experience. No complains. Great gym. Good food. Not busy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to LaGuardia Airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: There was nothing close by; one had only the hotel bar to eat in during the evening. No shuttle From the hotel to off site locations of interest.
Very crowded with a lot of children running around. Noisy. My air conditioning was weak and my room was humid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from World traveler

reputable Marriott name on a mediocre hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is a true disappointment. For over $250 per night the experience was no better in fact worse than staying in the Holiday Inn express or a motel. The hotel staff was friendly and unwelcoming. There is a lack of courtesy. The facilities self seems dated worn and musty. The room was orderly but was unclean the bathroom had refuse on the toilet seat when I arrived. One would be better served staying at the holiday in express. I paid over $250 for this one nights experience. I cannot I don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This hotel was nice and the staff was helpful . The shuttle back-and-forth to the airport was very convenient. The front desk assisted us with getting rides to the crew ship ports and they were very nice rides .
5 out of 5
by Lori from Boise

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
you treated us very well and we greatly appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Tennessee

Great for a night or two

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went great, except I thought it was rather "Mickey Mouse" to charge me 2.50$ for a cup of coffee the morning we left, most hotels I've stayed in don't.
2 out of 5
by Patrick from Montreal

Hotel tres moyen et trop cher

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lit peu confortable Personnels peu accueillant Cher pour rien Wifi pas inclu Plutot moche comme hotrl
4 out of 5
by Ethellyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ibrahiem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from washington d.c.

fun

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
great