Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york dowtown

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Hotel a New York dowtown. A deux pas du mémorial 911, tres bien située. Personnel serviable et chaleureux. Lit tres confortable, chambre propre avec salle de bain rénovée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vista sul onde world trade center

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Tutto perfetto, pulito, Vicino a ground zero e battery park da dove partono i traghetti per visitare la statua della libertà ed Ellis island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salerno

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: La vista paronamica.
Cons: Pulizia, insonorizzazione, servizi wifi ovunque oggi è gratuito o almeno funzionante.
Location: ottima collocazione si gira in metro tutta New York tranquillamente.
La stanza lascia a desiderare come pulizia, c'e' nel corridoio una macchina produttrice di ghiaccio che fa un rumore fastidioso per tutta la notte. Il WIFI a pagato 14 dollari al giorno non funziona e pur avendo segnalato il problema piu' volte alla reception, mi hanno ignorato completamente. L'alternativa al wifi non funzionante propostami è stata di andare in una sala interna all'hotel ma pagando ulteriormente per il servizio wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フェリー乗場に近い

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
スマホの対応がロビーのみで部屋は有料で1日(14~19$) スタッフの対応があまりにも無さすぎで部屋の忘れものが結局戻らずそのまま帰国しました。 気がついて直ぐ(20分)弱なのに何故捜そうとはしないのか理解できません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asola

A due passi dal 9/11 memorial e a Battery park.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Il personale e la pulizia.
Bellissimo hotel, pulito, silenzioso, spazioso. Dentro ci sono un ristorante e un Starbacks. Le subways sono a due passi ed è a due isolati dalla Freedom Tower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: ルームメイキングスタツフのメッセージ
Cons: WiFiの充実です。ロビーのみフリーで部屋は、1日15ドル弱(有料)となりスマホ役立たず。 周辺情報の収集に苦労しました。
Location: ダウンタウンにあるからリバティ島及びエリス島行きのフエリー乗場まで徒歩で行けました。
予約の不手際もあり、チェックイン時間が深夜となりダブルで撃沈でした。 携帯電話の充電器が見つからず、ホテルスタッフも対応が全くな誠意(親切)が見られず残念です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location in downtown New York city.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Location,service and cleanliness.
Cons: Wish they had a coffee shop.They do have Starbucks in the building,but it is not the same.The restaurant attached to the hotel was OK.
Location: Near the WTC towers and Memorial. .Near Battery Park.
This hotel is next to to the new World Trade center building and Battery Park.Easy to go to the Statue of Liberty tour.Nice restaurants nearby.Good area to walk around. The staff were very nice and accommodating,like you would expect from Marriott. I never saw the expected Concierge over four days. Because I booked through you,I was not eligible for free Wi-Fi in my room ,even though I was a Marriott Rewards Member.But they did have free Wi-Fi in the public areas which worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

뉴욕 트레이드 센타에서 정말 가까워요...

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: 깨끗해요. 지하철과 쇼핑할수 있는 곳이 가까이 있어요...
뉴욕 트레이드센타, 센츄리 21에서 정말 가깝고, 근처에 트럭푸드등 먹을것은 많아요... 그러나 아침식사는 뷔페식이 아닌 직접 주문식이고, 잘모르면 먹는것이 힘들수도 있어요... 물은 두개가 제공되지만, 조금 미싼편, 근처에가서 사서 오시면 될듯. 저는 두시정도에 도착했는데, 아무말 없이 얼리 체킹이 가능하네요. 원래는 4시가 체크인이있는데, 아무말 없이 그냥 해주네요... 전체적으로 깨끗하고, 가족끼리 저렴하게 머물수 있어서 좋네요... 뉴욕공항에서 택시타면, 웨스트 스트리트 마리오트 호텔이라고 하시면 갈수 있어요...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pa

Nice hotel close to Ground Zero.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Good service and valet parking. Starbucks on site. Parking high at $60 per night. Metro stop at Ground Zero which is only a couple of blocks. Getting a confirmation on 2 dbl beds was a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of the Marriott Downtown.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
When leaving my room for checkout the elevator line was really long because elevators were not working properly. Sftet waiting ovet 20 minutes my daughter and I had to walk down 24 flights of stairs with my suitcase. When notifying the receptionist she was rude and offered me a bottle of water for my trouble.