Ratings based on 1,958 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We were very happy with our stay. Great location and room was clean and comfortable. Great exercise room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Marriott Hotel in Downtown Manhatten

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Its location to the aforementioned sites.
Cons: Add room service. You can call for take out at the restaurant located on the ground floor, but you have to go pick it up yourself.
Location: Already have. Great access to WTC, 9/11 site, ferries to Governor's Island, Ellis Island, Staten Island, etc. Business hotel next to Wall St.
This was a well located hotel in the downtown-Battery ark area, and right close to the WTC and the 9/11 memorials and museum. Also, well located if you want to visit the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good view

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I like the bed very much and the view outside the window, but there is no free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Awesome stay, early check -in and at a nice location. great view from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good location. Located close to subway and easy to get to other parts of the city.
Cons: More gluten free options for breakfast would be good. Limited to gluten free bread rolls.
Location: Close to Battery Park, 9/11 Memorial
Hotel located close to 9/11 Memorial and Battery Park - lovely area with huge shopping centre and Century 21 within a few minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 1, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!! Would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff🤗
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel was beautifully decorated and very clean. The staff was very friendly and check-in was speedy and efficient. The restaurant served delicious food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Easter VACA

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel staff was kind and helpful. The free breakfast was well worth it and better than your bagel breakfast we are used to. We stayed next to the 911 memorial and were able to walk by every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Wonderful view of the Statue of Liberty.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: View of Statue of Liberty
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Battery Park, 911 memorial, not much after that, next time I would probably stay closer to Times Square, so it doesn't take as long to get places.
Everything great! Perfect size room, room clean, staff quick to respond to needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel. Walking distance to the 9/11 Memorial

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a great time and had a great view from our hotel room. The staff was very helpful and the room was exceptional. I would easily stay here again.