Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, convenient hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the comfort provided.
Cons: Six dollars for a teabag and a cup of hot water was a bit much. Also, my cocktail at the bar was twenty-two dollars. That was excessive.
Location: It was easy to get to transportation, dining and local attractions. I did not feel uncomfortable walking around at night with my husband.
We wore ourselves out hitting all the typical tourist events during our four-day trip to the city! We were tired and footsore every evening but were able to relax and recharge in our comfortable and cozy hotel room. The king-sized bed was inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great location nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The room was very clean. Great breakfast buffet (included with my expedia reservation). Blocks from Central Park, Times Square and much more. Friendly staff. 24 hrs valet parking $65 a little expensive... Overall very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very good hotel. However no free internet which is a bummer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and close to everything.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location, comfy bed, sweet view.
Cons: The bathroom could use a little sprucing up, but everything else was lovely.
We were in walking distance of Chrysler Bldg, Rockefeller Center, Times Square, Grand Central...so many things! We were on the 30th floor and loved seeing the snow and the view. Beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to times square

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, close to square times, walking distance, also restaurants around the block. I wish we could have had more breakfast options at the lounge but eveything was included. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vi

ottimo hotel in ottima posizione centrale

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Direi tutto, dalla location, al sevizio, alle camere, ed alla zona fitness
Cons: Wi FI gratuito (attualmente a pagamento)
Location: Centrale a Manhattan, con Ristoranti di ogni tipo in zona e comodità anche alla metropolitana.
Il soggiorno è andato bene anche grazie alla posizione ottimale dell'Hotel a Manhattan, comodo per gli spostamenti in tutta N Y
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Good location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very noisy heating system,so noisy I had to turn it off and this in January. Hot water in sink did not work! Shower did not work well either. I complained, but nothing happened. Luckily it was only for 2 nights. Hotel seems to be a bit neglected, nobody at the bar for a coffee. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfotable room in a Convenient Location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
This was a grea t room to return to after long museum, walking and people watching days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit Nähe zum Central Park

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Das Hotel und die Gegend um das Hotel waren sehr gut von der Lage. Mann hatte gute Restaurants in der Nähe und war in 10 Minuten zu Fuß im Central Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale , FL

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I like this place . Walking distance to time square and other fun places , close to subway ... Nice hotel , good accommodations ,( may suggest few appliances: coffe maker , mini fridge ) , clean , comfortable , great staff ! Would come back there again. Oh , and my friend forgot her Keyes and 3 credit cards in the room , all was left there at the security station and we picked all of that up right before leaving to airport : it means honest people work there .