Ratings based on 1,230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca raton, Fl

Great hotel very close to time square.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff is really great. And overall a good choice if you want to stay in NYC and close to timesquare and/or broadway. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not as expected

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The lounge area was ok
Cons: The décor in the room could have been better.
Location: It was in good location.
Was not very pleased with the hotel because I thought I was booking a 4 1/2 Star facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very hice hotel, great location! Nice bar to relax after a day out. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Great location/ok room

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great location. Walking distance from Grand Central Terminal. Close to times square(approx 15 minute walk). Outdated/small room but clean. Hotel staff was accommodating to an early entry request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel with reasonable prices

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Love the location of this hotel. Its close to the subway station and the 6 train runs right along Lexington so it's easy to get around. The hotel is showing its age but is well maintained with very clean and comfortable rooms that are larger than many NYC hotels. Coffee shop in the lobby is quite convenient. Staff is polite and helpful. Definitely a great find, especially for the price. Will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The location was excellent very convenient. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted May 10, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice room. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, big rooms

Posted May 8, 2016
Great location close tu subway and shops. Room was very big and comfortable,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted May 1, 2016
Great experience, the hotel has a perfect location and clean rooms. My only complaint is that the elevator is small
4 out of 5
by Karla from Houston, Tx

Nice Location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel have a Great location, the check in was fast, we when to shopping and was a walking distance, we want to say thank you Jhonathan ( Front office - Recepcion ) He was really nice and helpfull.