Ratings based on 1,722 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Water pressure in the rooms.
Location: The location was in close proximity to the airport.
Extremely smooth check-in and check-out. The shuttle service to/from the airpot was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Best Airport Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The room service menu
Location: It's at the airport. There is nothing to do actually. But to be fair I was only there for one night so I did not have time to venture off anywhere.
Could not ask for a better facility at an airport. The staff was over the top friendly & accommodating! The facility had everything you would need as a business traveler. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the Newark Airport!

Posted May 11, 2017
I was only there for one night, but the room was surprisingly new, well thought-out, and comfortable. I loved the banquet-style "couch" and table for working, as opposed to a desk. I ordered room service and ate there as well. A lot of thought went into the design of the room and bathroom. Also easy check-out....keyed elevator so privacy was ensured. Shuttle every 15 minutes......Very well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
The experience was overall very nice. We had a large amount of baggage as we were flying out after a large move, and the check in and bellhop service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Professional staff, quiet, excellent location. Good for overnight stay to catch An early flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G. D. of Luxembourg

Excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Very quiet for being at the airport.
Cons: No special items to mention.
Location: 300 yards from terminal door but by foot with luggage safer to wait the few minutes for the shuttle.
Excellent location after an international flight to rest before continuing to your final address. Clean, very quiet with a shuttle to get you there fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great for a stop on your way into NYC

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel was very nice very convenient clean facilities had all of the amenities that you could possibly want.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

This is not a hotel for a family vacation.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
First you have to pay for parking, pay for internet, pay for breakfast. There is no pool or hot tubs at this location.There is no vents in the bathroom,we ran out of toliet paper. Housekeeping did not clean our bathroom,vacuum our floor or change our sheets,until I took photos and complained. I would not recommend to anyone I know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Very close to airport, shuttle service i great.
Cons: Food menu options
Location: close to airport.
Very close to airport, shuttle service was great. friendly staff. Poor food choices, restaurant could do better. Nothing more to add.............................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to the airport, but no other virtue

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Reserved and prepaid a king room, but was told that none were available when I arrived for check in. Had to argue for fifteen minutes before a more senior staffer "found" me a king room. The room and the hotel were essentially devoid of any niceties. However, the shuttle drivers were helpful and friendly.