Ratings based on 1,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We had a great view of the city from the 17th floor. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable. Very trendy and upscale feeling to the whole place. We really liked the arched entryway and front patio on Crosby street. There is a ton of great shopping and dining options just a short walk away. Close to main subway stops, little Italy and Chinatown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, perfectly located.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great experience. The room was a bit small but all in all just perfect for what we wanted. Many thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, United States of America

Nice hipster hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were there on our anniversary. This hotel is definitely more suited for couples. The decor and ambiance is very nice and the entry way is amazing for pictures & selfies. The staff was very pleasant and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Andrew Brown, Hotel Management
Hello Randy H, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for such a special occasion. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the hotel and our staff. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Have a happy and safe holidays. Yours in service,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
hotel super bom, quarto suite nota 10. banheiro amplo . localização perfeita para aquele que já foi a New York e quer ficar em uma região mais cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location is perfection!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This hotel is in a prime location in Soho - the rooms are very small but comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful - always doormen to greet you upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean property, close to all the soho stores and restaurants.
Cons: Could have 24 hr room service.
The room was pretty and had a great view. Just the view makes it worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas United States of America

Tiny room for big price.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The decor of the room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms too small for price.
We were upgraded from classic to deluxe and boy was I disappointed. The room was so very small. The bathroom is TINY! The vanity is located in the bedroom and there is no room for toiletries. You have to use the desk for that. No outlet by the vanity for curling iron or blow dryer. If you are traveling alone then it might work, but for the price, I will go back to the Conrad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica e vista dalle stanze bellissi

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Posizione strategica
L'hotel e trendy con il ristorante bar cool molto frequentato buon cibo a Soho
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina, United States of America

pretty, location, clean, hip

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The rooms are very nice and freshly decorated with big windows. In the middle of soho, around the corner from Chinatown and little Italy. Cool crowd, good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend in NYC at the NoMo hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel room was good, not a lot of space but clean, and stylish - couldn't ask for more.
Cons: Although the vibe was great, prices at the restaurant in the hotel we're a little over the top.
Location: Amazing location, with trendy coffee shops nearby and great selection of restaurants nearby.