Ratings based on 2,296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nags Head, NC

Great Location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Located in the heart of the theater district--within about 100 feet of August Wilson Theater (Jersey Boys) across the street. Close to good restaurants and subway stations. Dog friendly. Friendly, helpful staff. Walk to Rockefeller Center and Times Square. Skipped the buffet breakfast. Discounted parking in a garage just down the street. Amarone's Italian restaurant is super and a short walk away for an early dinner to make a 7:00 pm show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from room and large lobby restaurant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Lobby and room looked down on Times Square. New Years Eve ball right there. Rooms quiet on 12th floor. Bar area and staff were smart and comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in the Big Apple!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We got in the city pretty early -- hours before check-in. When we got to the lobby, Ian at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. He checked and saw that our room was available already anyway and got us settled in straight away! The room was awesome: good size, clean and comfortable. The balcony right outside the lobby/restaurant area has an amazing view of Times Square. The location of the hotel is perfect, within walking distance of everything: Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Radio City Music Hall, Fifth Avenue. There were numerous cafes and restaurants around the area and subway stops in every corner. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to NYC!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Tudo ótimo, bem localizado, boa infraestrutura

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Excelente, time atencioso, perfeito. Quarto confortável, cafe da manha excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrical and beautiful place

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Best vacations. Save money a lot off pricey rest. But go. Novotel is nice clean and very centrical. Francisco and the Argentine guy in the front outside. Good people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beau séjour à NY

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nous avons séjournés 4 jours du 2-5 décembre au Novotel. Il est très bien situé avec une terrasse sur Times Sqare. De retour à l'hôtel après un bain de foule, nous sommes contents de nous retrouver au calme. Le personnel est sympathique et parle français. Les chambres sont très bien et toujours bien nettoyées.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel steps from Times Square.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The hotel has a modern European flare. Staff was very friendly. Room was larger than other NYC hotels and was clean and modern. It was also very quiet as it is just outside of Times Square. Rockefeller Center and Radio City are abut a 10 minute walk away as well. We won't stay anywhere else again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from テキサス

ロケーションは満点に近いホテル

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: 立地と部屋の清掃の丁寧さ
Cons: 15階に泊まりましたが、16階からドンドンという床の音が響いた。鳴りやんだのでフロントには言わなかった。
Location: 上述のように、ロケーションが満点と言えるホテルで、土地勘の無い人間が宿泊するならぜひお奨めしたい。 ニューヨークと言えば夕食はポーターハウス。有名店ギャラガーステーキハウスは同ビルの玄関出て左隣り。
ブロードウェーミュージカル、タイムズスクエア、5thアベニュー、Moma、ナショナルパーク、Trumpタワー(笑)など、娯楽の中心地になり価格もリーズナブル。また宿泊したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Perfect Location. Shower was not very powerful and overall rating for cleanliness would be a 4.5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from floridia

Near Time Square

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Awesome hotel! Clean rooms, great shower, good bed, delicious room service and the location was great! What else do you need?