Ratings based on 3,637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
部屋は清潔感があり、景色がとてもよかったです。エレベーターが少ないとの過去のレビューがありましたが、4台あるエレベーターはほとんど待たされることなくすぐに来てくれました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Roaches inside the room noise from next door room every time the next room door open ir closed the noise will wake u up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Unreliable wi-fi, and the directory in the room was out of date. The tech help desk number connected to a company that no longer services the hotel. Updates should be made to that info package ASAP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Love this hotel! The staff went above and beyond , the view from our room was exceptional , the decor was beautiful and the restaurant was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice East Side Location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Took a 4 day September vacation and decided to try this hotel instead of the West side locations we usually stayed at. Hotel was well located, easy to get to, had a wonderful view of the city. Transportation was no problem, crosstown buses on 42nd and 49th st. got us to the theater and dinner. The 1st ave bus took us to points south. Grand Central is only a few blocks away for subway travel. Can't rate restaurant, didn't eat there. Room was good, well maintained. My only problem was with the pillows, very large and mushy. But I always have a problem with hotel pillows. Overall, very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful hotel with nice ammenities

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Just spent one night but liked the location in a very quiet section of town near the UN. The room was comfortable and modern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Völlig Ok

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Alles ok und so, wie man es für den Preis erwarten darf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waxhaw, NC

Nice hotel in a great area.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Friendly staff, the room had a great view of the city. Had a great time walking around the city, shopping and eating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean. Very comfortable.
Cons: More information needed on working times during the renovation. It was unfortunate how the doorman and bellman behaved, nearly demanding a tip.
Location: Location is near to a few restaurants and a short work to Grand Central.
A nice and comfortable hotel. Room was big and clean. No complaints at all. Unfortunately, it was still being renovated at the time, although we knew this before booking, although it would have been nice if additional signs/ notices were in place as the corridors was covered in plastic sheeting and some work was going on early in the morning. I would say that on leaving the hotel the doorman and bell desk were quite unprofessional and childish in trying to grab bags to carry and even arguing with each other over the tip in front of customers. I would say this did leave a sour taste at the end of a good holiday and stay in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great views

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great views from our room on 33rd floor we had a corner room.