Ratings based on 1,957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ahmet Tulpar from İstanbul

Nice size and location!

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first time at Oakwood. Very happy with the size and amenities of the apartment. Great location as well, will definitely stay again. I would have rated 5 if they'd include cleaning as well.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
uneventful. bed could be updated! good location and value for NYC
5 out of 5
by George from Hawaii

Studio apartment at the Nash

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was a studio apartment. Nice size room for NYC, restaurants and grocery stores nearby. We stayed one week. Daily cleaning is not included. Management is friendly and responsive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Construction noise and poor wifi

Posted May 22, 2015
We were in apartment 2J. Construction opposite was very noisy early in the morning and street traffic was the same all through the night. Wifi only worked for 1 device
5 out of 5
by Marielena from Portland

Short term stay comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed the extended stay option. One suggestion regarding the gym, which was nice as well: is that you have spray or something available to clean the machines after use, and towels for use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Extraordinarily noisy, partly do to renovation,partly do to room 1B being opposite heavy steel doors to the stairway and to the recycling area. These clang open and shut at all hours. The manager was nice, and did what she could to help relocate us.
5 out of 5
by Camilo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 조용한 호텔, 서비스도 좋습니다.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
호텔의 시설 자체는 훌륭하지만 예약과정이 약간 번거로움
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔은 좋지만 예약과정이 험난합니다.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
호텔 자체 및 서비스 등은 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 다만 호텔닷컴에서 예약한다고 끝나는게 아니라 별도 계약과 숙박기간동안 발생할 수 있는 손해에 대한 배상을 위한 신용카드 등록 등 2-3개의 절차를 별도로 진행해야 합니다. 숙박 한달전에 예약했는데, 미국특유의 느린 일처리로 체크인 3일전까지 이런 서류작업들을 해야했습니다. 게다가 동시에 같은 기간동안 머무를 2개의 방을 예약했는데 각 방에 대한 진행절차(계약서 작성, 신용카드 등록 등)가 각각 일정도 제멋대로, 제출 서류도 각각 다르게 요구해서 체크인하기 전까지 정말 예약이 되고 있는 건지 불안했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Oct 3, 2014
ホテルを探す基準の一つとして冷蔵庫が利用できるところが希望でした。このホテルは冷蔵庫どころか立派なシステムキッチンがあり食器類やグラスそして調理器具などなんでも揃っていて大変に重宝しまた。シングルベッドの部屋でしたが割と広く備え付けの家具などもオシャレにコーディネートされていてとても過ごし易かったです。シャワーの出も良かったです。ホテルの直ぐそばには24時間の大きなスーパーがあったりその他にもテイクアウトできるフード屋さんが沢山あり買い物にも事欠きませんでした。 また、なんと言ってもグランドセントラル駅まで徒歩5分程なので どこに行くにもアクセスがとても良いです。特にヤンキースタジアムには20分弱程で乗り換えなしで行けるので良かったです。 是非また利用したいです。