Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly suburbs

Off Soho Is Where It's At!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Perfect location. Welcoming, helpful, laid-back staff. Loved this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great area! Good for extended stay! No RoomService

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Very Spacious rooms. Clean, full kitchen. great location!
Cons: Adding Breakfast or Room Service
Location: This is a lovely area to visit! We were visiting our daughter! Great Restaurants!
Great way to stay with a large group cheap! This hotel isn't very modern but it is clean and neat and has lots of space to move around in. We had a suite and we were very comfortable, we brought items to eat since there was a full kitchen and there was a local grocery store right down the street that had wonderful little treats! If your looking for room service though this is not the hotel for you. If your looking for luxury this is not the hotel for you. But if you want a nice clean spacious place to stay for an extended period of time it is very nice! We were lucky enough to stay with a promotional sale very reasonably.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Quiet, clean, very nice front desk staff!

Posted May 29, 2016
I'll go back. Quiet, clean, great staff, very comfortable bed. Old facility, not plush yet just what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Long Beach, CA

Apartment Experience for Budget Pricing

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I've enjoyed staying at this place multiple times. The front desk is always really helpful and has more than once gone out of their way to get me in for an early check-in after a redeye flight. It's great to have a kitchen and separate bedroom - you definitely won't find that in other hotel options in the area! Always a good choice, and highly recommended!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Vancouver

Loved it

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the room for its size and its amenities. Very good value for the price. And the neighbourhood is awesome. The only thing not great was the fitness facility, which seemed like more of a neglected afterthought. Most of the machines didn't work at all. Besides this, there wasn't anything that we didn't love about our stay.
4 out of 5
by daniele

In Famiglia a New York

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel in rapporto qualità/prezzo...le camere sono spaziose seppur un po' vecchiotte...ma il livello di pulizia ed igiene è perfetto! La zona è tranquilla a 5 minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro più vicina e a 10 minuti di metro da Times Square...ottima scelta!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una settimana a New York

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Gentilissimo il proprietario, rapporto qualità prezzo soddisfacente, da curare di più la pulizia delle camere. Il residence è vicino alla fermata metropolitana inoltre sempre nelle vicinanze ha un market comodo per chi vuole cucinare in casa sopratutto se si hanno bambini. Un pò decentrato, ma ben collegato. Lo consiglio sopratutto ai più giovani, la sera ci sono molti locali molto carini nella zona.
5 out of 5
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel propre, agréable et super bien situé !

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nous avons été reçus avec le sourire. La chambre était parfaitement nettoyée tous les jours. La rue elle-même n'est pas bruyante et pourtant, non loin, on trouve des cafés, des restos, des pâtisseries, des magasins de créateurs... Notre avion a été annulé et le personnel de l'hôtel nous a grandement simplifié la vie. Je recommande vivement.