Ratings based on 1,726 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

New York holiday

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great location easy for subway - right next to Central Park & theatre ... beds super comfy! would like to be able to make tea/coffee but has a bakery and is right next door to Starbucks We are planning on staying here again Stayed with my teenage daughters for shopping and museums and eating- brilliant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The space could've been bigger . It felt like a box . A comfortable box 😂
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Location was great everything was a few blocks away!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Time Square

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: just an overview of upfront charges
Location: alot of food places within walking distance
King size bed was phenomenal Great rest Contour of the room is great Layout of the hotel is nothing short of royalty and excellence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, center to all!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel was great! Modern and in great location! Staff was great and very clean room every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel near everything and Metro

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very good experience Not agree with charge for packages received 2 days in advance of our entrance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good gym, nice lobby, safe and close to good resources
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Near subways. My only serious criticism is the practice of separating the daily facility charge from the rest of the room charge, which is misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CT

4 Star hotel - 4 mins from Rockefeller Center,

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Cons: The only downside is the cost to park your car at $65 per day. This is normal in the area however 10 blocks away you can park overnight for $40.
Location: Great loaction!
The hotel was modern and clean. The staff was very pleasant from the bellman to the cleaning people. The room was a very good size compared to most NYC hotels. The views were great; Times Square and Broadway. I recommend this hotel if the price is under $250.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location. Room was a nice size.
Cons: Elevator was slow.
Location: So much is right at your fingertips at this hotel. I loved the proximity to Central Park.
Everyone was very pleasant and the room was very nice.