Ratings based on 3,942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Two complaints. 4 different times staff members walked into our room while we were in it. 3 times the day we checked in the early afternoon. The 4th was early one morning, around 8am, while we were sleeping. The second is that I realized after getting home hat I had left some articles of clothing in the dresser in my room. I called and was transferred to a voicemail for lost and found and have not heard back from anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama city Beach Fl

Nice hotel close to Time square and Central Park.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel was very clean, well decorated, and the staff polite. The only issue that I had was the size of the elevators. Apparently they aren't made for large numbers of people or anything over a carry on bag. Over all though I enjoyed my stay a great deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better response to customer needs and repairs.
Location: Great for walking to Park, theaters, dining and subway access.
Very good hotel just steps from Central Park and short walk to Times Square. Minor problems did not spoil our 6 days there. Ice machines were not working on our floor or on the floor above and below us. When making reservations we were told that by requesting a refrigerator two months ahead, one would be available. Then calling the day before arrival and again the morning of our arrival day to insure a refrig in our room we were told "If available". None were ever made available for us any time during our 6 day stay. With special diet needs and medications needing this, we had to rely on using ice in a waste basket, then there was no convenient ice available! Yes we would stay here again if assured our needs could be met.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: clean room.
Cons: more available staff.
Location: great location
no breakfast offered because we purchased ourticket through expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was perfectly located near Central Park, the theatres and Times Square. The bed was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都町田市

立地は最高

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 掃除
ホテルの立地はとても良かったです。タイムズスクエアもセントラルパークも徒歩圏内。 今回6泊しましたが、お部屋も普通にきれいでした。ただ、掃除にはムラがありバスルームに落ちた髪の毛等の掃除がなかったり、部屋の隅の方もゴミが落ちたままだったり、バスルームに掃除の際の忘れ物や、流しに洗おうとした?コップがそのまま置いてあったり・・・最近の日本のビジネスホテルの方が行き届いている感じでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mavilla

Do not get food by paying extra for nice view

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I was charged for my view request even though I didn't get any. There was no fridge. The room was very small and congested
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación,Ojo precio final

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Incluir en el precio de este hotel las tasas que se saben de antemano como seguras, de esta forma eliges o no este hotel y te encuentras pagos extras.
Hotel con buena ubicación y cómodo. Por poner un pero, si no hablas inglés te costará un poco más la relación con el servicio del hotel. Se debería incluir en el precio, por parte de Expedia, las tasas que se saben de antemano como seguras en el importe calculado total, de esta forma eliges o no este hotel y no te encuentras pagos extras a abonar en el hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great price and location! Would stay there again! Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location, clean and well organized. Definitely recommend.