Ratings based on 4,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from espinoza

Agradable y segura

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Primera vez en este hotel y recibimos además de todo mucha comprensión y apoyo del personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, staff, and comfortable rooms.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We've been taken care of very well from our arrival to our checking out of the hotel. Very pleasent staff especially friendly Ms Elizabeth who made sure our checking in was fast and our stay comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The location of the hotel was great. The rooms were small and worn out. The noise from the street was loud, and affected sleep. The hotel receptionist was rude to people in line, and barely looked or spoke to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEX

Hotel bien localizado

Posted Aug 21, 2016
El Hotel está bien localizado ya que estás a menos de 5 minutos de caminando de diversos puntos turísticos o puntos de intereses (Times Square, Columbus Circle, Quinta Avenida, Central Park) Aspectos negativos: Personal del hotel y el cobro por instalaciones de 25 usd al día
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park Central Hotel New York

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They allowed me to check in at 1pm even though official check in is at 4pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: location
Location: close to Central Park and Time Square
The room had a weird smell, and was not clean at all! It was obvious that they did not vacuum the carpet during our stay. But, whats even worst was that they didn't even bother to change the bed sheets, which had bloodstains on it. The whole facilities in the hotel room are not in good condition, especially the room door. And the hotel elevator also took forever to come. So I definitely would not recommend this hotel! Worst hotel experience!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Lovely hotel in a great location. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The TV was enormous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Room dimly lit, not a bad place as I was there for one night one business. No way I'd bring my wife
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in staff are not friendly.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: Front desk and customer relation should be more friendly.
Location: Everything is nearby, subway, coffee shops, restaurants, and theaters.
These hotel should not be classified as 4 stars. They should be 3 stars. Basic question were not properly answered by customer relation desk, and again they were not friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The doormen and the cleaning staff were great, very polite and helpful. The concierge and customer relations rep have issues.