Ratings based on 5,967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of Central Park

Posted Feb 13, 2016
A nice hotel with employees that took care of the customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
This hotel is wonderful! I have stayed here several times and I am never disappointed. The location is great and I love the park view rooms. Beds are comfortable and bathroom is roomy. The hotel staff is always very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

otimo

Posted Feb 10, 2016
otimo hotel, bem localizado, conforto total . Equipe atenciosa .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location, good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Get rid of the "facility fee" extra charge
Location: Great location next to Central Park, the opera, shopping, restaurants.
I've bee to the Park Lane a number of times. I believe it's an excellent and not overpriced hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rincon, Puerto Rico

My best weekend in New York

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I was staying in the Park Lane in ocassion of my birthday and this was my third consecutive stay in this hotel. They gave me an upgrade to a junior suite with the most spectacular view to Central Park ( I booked a Central Park view regular room). We had the great opportunity to see Central Park covered in snow in the morning of february 5th, making it the most memorable moment of all the visits I have done to this beautiful city. The hotel itself is perfectly located , the service is superb and their staff go over expectation, specially the front desk clerk, Corina. Thanks so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Very nice hotel, located in a central area

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Nice and friendly staff, located in a central area giving accessibility to various outings and nice places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location to see New York

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice hotel, very welcoming and good facilities. Great city views. WiFi is not part of the deal and cost another 90 dollars and would be cheaper to buy a token, so beware. No tea or coffee on the room but this maybe normal for USA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Had a awesome relaxing time.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Historic and beautiful
Cons: Better internet service, it was a little slow.
Location: We went to every museum and stores near by. Plus not far from other sites. The best find was the Quality Steakhouse.
W came to relax and enjoy New York, the staff at the Park Lane were extremely friendly and helpful. They made sure we were WELL taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
They did not honor the rates quoted by Expedia. When I asked about this at checkout they did not have an answer. They adjusted off the "resort fee" but never addressed the rate. Also, we bought a glass a wine in the bar and added a gratuity to the bill and we were not told that they had already put an autograt on the bill. Great location and nice hotel otherwise. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Park Lane

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Comprehensive services.
Cons: Bathrooms could be updated.
Location: Convenient to various restaurants and retail shops.
Good check in. Very friendly staff. Overall good experience.