Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just ok

Posted May 29, 2017
Tv i had to fix to come on also the bathmat i had to put in the tub also tolet was not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay in Flushing

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Everything would be fine, Friendly Staff, also provide breakfast and it's fine within budget
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Sink

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Surprisingly modern for the neighborhood and outside appearance.
Cons: Cleaning bathroom and maintaining door.
Location: Short ride to Laguardia
We were told it was the last room. When we got to our room, the sink was dirty. Not the usual dirty either. It had some sort of debris forming several rings, as if someone dumped a dirty bucket of water and it slowly drained. I asked the front desk to have someone clean it and he said no one from housekeeping was there. I asked if he had some cleaner for me to do it. He said no. I asked if there was another room and he said no. I asked again for some cleaning product or if there was another room and all of a sudden he had another room. This room was clean but the bottom of the bathroom door scraped against the threshold. Not a good sound for the neighbors when your're getting up at 5 am to get ready for a flight. He also gave me a number to call for a ride to the airport and it didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

5 min walk to subway, restaurants, cafes

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Easy access to subway station, affordable restaurants, boutique cafe/bakery store, food stalls. A good place to stay comfortably after a day out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Don't like the check in requirement, front desk needs make photocopy of driver license and credit card rather than just verify them that you were the right person that booked the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Value

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Located in Flushing's China Town, just a few blocks from the subway stop (7 line). About a half hour ride to Grand Central. Comfortable, clean, and quiet room. Friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out. One thing... the hotel is located near LaGuardia Airport so there are planes flying low over the hotel constantly. However, being on the second floor, we didn't find it very disruptive. Others more sensitive to noise may want to bring ear plugs or sleep with a small fan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Location wasn't the best for two women travelling alone
No parking on site, breakfast looked okay. Mall nearby. It's okay for an overnight and then off to the airport