Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Restaurant

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel room was not that great. It was kind of dirty. The location was great,close to restaurants, shopping mall and activities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It's sucks!! Hotel was nasty dirty it smelled like pee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, terrible breakfast.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The desk staff are very welcoming and helpful. The room was ok. It was clean, comfortable and the shower was good. The breakfast was terrible and there was no room to sit down to eat it. Three security guards took up some of the space complaining about their jobs. The neighborhood was friendly but very dirty. Not the hotels fault.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Horrible staffs & pungent shower curtains

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The cheap price
Cons: Get a smile; it won't cost you. Clean the rooms. Your customers deserve at least that.
It is cheap for a reason. The Chinese receptionists at the front desk were rude and inattentive. I don't think they even care what their customers would say. The rooms were not ready when we arrived (we arrived 2 hours after the check in time). The shower curtain has a strong pungent odor which get worse when it got wet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just ok

Posted May 29, 2017
Tv i had to fix to come on also the bathmat i had to put in the tub also tolet was not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay in Flushing

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Everything would be fine, Friendly Staff, also provide breakfast and it's fine within budget
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the budget

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
At all was ok but the only thing it's that the neighbor is not that quite silent
3 out of 5
by Roland

Ok for overnight NYC Laguardia

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Spent 1 night as stranded in LGA. Check in was deceptive as Hotels rate was for a smoking room while I never order that. I could not switch room without additional $100 so watch out what you reserved!
1 out of 5
by Delciney

Look for something else.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Won't be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Sink

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Surprisingly modern for the neighborhood and outside appearance.
Cons: Cleaning bathroom and maintaining door.
Location: Short ride to Laguardia
We were told it was the last room. When we got to our room, the sink was dirty. Not the usual dirty either. It had some sort of debris forming several rings, as if someone dumped a dirty bucket of water and it slowly drained. I asked the front desk to have someone clean it and he said no one from housekeeping was there. I asked if he had some cleaner for me to do it. He said no. I asked if there was another room and he said no. I asked again for some cleaning product or if there was another room and all of a sudden he had another room. This room was clean but the bottom of the bathroom door scraped against the threshold. Not a good sound for the neighbors when your're getting up at 5 am to get ready for a flight. He also gave me a number to call for a ride to the airport and it didn't work.