Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great hotel . staff are very friendly, room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wash the Windows.
Location: Restaurant. Shopping.
It is close to everything. The bars across the street were kind of noisy at night. I like the restaurants nearby. They tasted very good. I also like their hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from Tampa, FL

Walking distance from Citifield.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! The staff was very friendly and if we needed anything they were right there to assist. The breakfast buffet was nice! The rooms are very clean and the hotel is very quiet. The neighborhood is safe and the people are friendly. We stayed and walked over to Citifield without any problems and never felt like we were in danger. I highly recommend it and will stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lina from Sin

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff reception were young n Welcoming! Gave clear direction to mall nearby n able to arrange transport to airport. The doors in the room are quite old. Comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel was clean quiet great breakfast friendly staff only thing that would have been nice would be an earlier check in but they do store your luggage to later if you wish
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

OK place. Close to oriental restaurants.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Nice staff. Clean rooms but outside restaurant is dirty. Hard to find by Taxi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenway from Maryland

Nice hotel room, unprofessional staff

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Location was close to downtown Flushing and at the same time shielded from the street noise. However, I was very disappointed at the hotel staff. On the day of my check-in, they suddenly called me stating that they have canceled my reservation because my credit card payment was declined. I was shocked because I made the reservation a month earlier through hotel.com and the payment was long ago cleared. Thank heavens that I contacted hotel.com customer service and the extremely helpful agent contacted the hotel and reinstated my reservation. I felt that this is very unprofessional on the part of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We were surprised to be placed at the basement (rooms C7xx are in the basement), and the ice maker keeps making huge noises every fifteen minutes. Did not have a good rest (which is the most important thing for a hotel). The "free breakfast" was below average -- few choices and all do not taste good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mario from ascot corner quebec

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
great service and good breakfast.room was clean and staff gentle .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tingting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels