Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

great hotel service on a budget

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The room is clean and climate control is readily adjustable to a person's preference. There are plenty of TV channels to watch.
Location: The hotel is close to shops and restaurants, a few that is American like shops, mostly Asian. Bus stop or subway is a few blocks away.
I had no problems checking in when using Expedia and check out went smoothly. The bathroom provided the necessary toiletry and towel except a toothbrush (did not need to ask since I brought my own). The hotels rooms are updated with a flat screen TV with a few channels even though if one looks at the hotel on the outside of the building, one might think otherwise think differently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Wonderful hotel and staff I would recommend this hotel. And would look forward to staying again
4 out of 5
by KWANG KYU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from San Diego

Comfortable Comfort Inn (Quality Inn)

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Needed room before going to city the next day. This place fit the bill. Got a good night's sleep and was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. Good price!
5 out of 5
by silvia from peru

great

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great stay
1 out of 5
by Dih-Lin from Columbus, OH

Fire Bob

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bob was atrocious. The ventilation system at the hotel is supposedly poorly made. The fourth floor's smoking rooms could purge the smoke down alllll the way to the first floor. I mean I asked for a non-smoking room, but the building itself was not smoke free. On top of that the folks were smoking pot as well. It's not my pot so please don't force me to smell it. Anyways Bob was able to go from the first floor up to the second floor in like 10 seconds and confirm that no one above us was smoking. Then he decided to smell the hair-dryer and confirm that the smoke was coming from that. His only recommendation was for us to sleep with the bathroom ventilation fan on. Which doesn't change the fact that it still smelled like smoke. Bob is the worst, serious.
5 out of 5
by Genese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, FL

Nice Room

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: bed
Cons: parking
Location: great shopping
Nice room with very comfortable bed but parking is a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
The heater took way too long to warm up our room. When we came to the room from seeing the family our room was so cold it took at least 20 to 30 min to warm up. We had a kid with us so poor thing was cold as well. Overall though it was a good hotel. Breakfast was provided and staff was nice. Parking was crazy to find but it is NYC so should of expected it.