Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Läget är väldigt bra, det är nära till allt.
Ett bra hotell, som erbjuder rum både åt ensamma resenärer och de som reser två eller flera. Rent och fräscht, med en ung vibe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne option pour budget serré

Posted Jun 7, 2016
C'est une bonne option à prix relativement léger, si vous pouvez accepter les inconvénients : escalier raide pour entrer, bruyant (chambres donnant sur la 8e avenue), sanitaires collectifs, etc. Personnellement, j'avais payé plus cher pour une chambre plus grande avec sanitaire, et je dois dire que j'ai trouvé le résultat au moins aussi bien que dans des 'grands' hotels proches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

cute hotel- bring your own towels.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
hotel was easy to find / desk staff were very very friendly and helpful. the outside lounge area was also a nice touch. room was small but served its purpose. cleanliness of the room was a little debatable ( as well as they do not clean your room during the entirety of your stay, except for taking out the garbage.) but nothing too horrible. would recommend bringing a towel of your own.
4 out of 5
by Seung Joo from Virginia

난 만족

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
방이 너무 편안했다. 화장실을 사용하면서도 너무 기분이 좋았다. Wifi가 너무 빵빵 터져서 기분이 더 좋았던거 같다. 다만, 밖의 소음이 너무 잘 들려 시끄러웠다는 점. 이불이 없어 밤에 추웠다는 점. 이것만 보완된다는 최고일것이다.
4 out of 5
by Anastasia

great find!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect location for being close to the busses going back to dc!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Aucun service de nettoyage chambre pas très propre à notre arrivé . Les lits au carotidien non fait ni les sanitaire les serviettes de toilettes non remplacés
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Do not recommend to anyone....

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Its even hard to get into room. Because bed is right next to door and door opens inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warrington england

Room was very specious, clean and well equipped,

Posted Apr 19, 2016
No real completes about the accomadation in a whole, there was a few bits tht could have been improved ie: wallpaper a little ripped, radiator cover at floor level was handing off but nothing to moan about really, overall a happy stay with my family including a 2 year old
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joan from Ølstykke

Simpelt hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Værelser var meget lille med en meget stor og meget høj seng - så er man under 165 - skal man virkelig klatre op i seng. Deres frie internet virkede ikke - tv'et skulle man programmere hver gang man tændte og vinduet kunne ikke "låses". Men hotellet lå fint i forhold til subway og gå afstand til f.eks Times Square. Der blev kun skiftet håndklæder og tømt skraldepose dagligt - ingen rengøring