Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
waiting for 25 minutes for shuttle bus at 1145pm with two young children ditto in the morning-they dont seem to regard the shuttle as the first impression and the last impression of the hotel never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T&T

Very Pleased - But

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: bed very comfortable, good refrigerator & microwave, TV good channels, breakfast was good, extra toiletries. the cleaning staff was very helpful.
Cons: Rooms should be checked before check in to make sure your guest is comfortable
Location: the location was good, there was a bar, but i didn't use it. I use Uber to move around.
My Room was business class, it was very comfortable, with the exception of a foul smell coming from the carpet. it was awful, the cleaners tried spraying it but it came back. I didn't change room because the view was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient hotel to JFK Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More food options
Location: Didn't explore area, this was just for east airport access
Quiet room, clean with good facilities Not much choice in the dining room for dinner but what was on offer was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JP

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel to stay near the airport. For one night and no more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

추천하지 않음.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
청결하지 않고 직원도 불친절함. 벌레가 있었고 침대시트도 더러움. 방을 교환해 줄 것을 요구하였으나 응답이 없고 여러번 요청끝에야 바꾸어 줌. 등급에 어울리지 않게 시설도 낙후됨.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by AnisulJFK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize for any issues you have had. We will review it as a team and make improvements. We look forward to inviting you back to our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo Ita

JFK aipt

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto
Location: zona comoda x aeroporto ma tempi attesa shuttle infiniti.
Attesa troppo lunga x lo shuttle da aipt. stanza vecchia con arredamento vecchio e sgradevole, rumoroso non per gli aerei ma per condizionatore in camera che non si può regolare, bagno vecchio, non sporco ma non particolarmente pulito, reception disordinata e lunghi tempi di attesa, io c'ero stato nel 2000 ospitato da Air France x un ritardo, ma in 16 anni non han fatto nulla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by AnisulJFK, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize about the issues you have faced. We will work on them as a team and have them resolved. Anytime you have an issue during your visit. Please contact the front desk and we will make it right. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Close to airport The bus Driver is good
Cons: Quality of service Room condition
The room quality awful, the reception although fairly efficient was unhelpful. Only one small bottle of water in room for a couple!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by AnisulJFK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize about the issues. We will resolve them right away. Please do visit us again, we look forward to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Fast & friendly

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Clearly a seasoned staff.....fast & professional.... exactly what I expected from a NYC JFK major hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Hotel Close to Airport but Poor Quality

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Everything in the Hotel and Rooms.
Location: Not much, is a regular neighborhood area.
The Room was not up to our standards of cleanliness altogether on top of that the pillows were smelly (like body odor), towels did not have that fresh clean feel, One of the rooms smelled like smoker's room even though we requested both non-smoking , the a/c fan was terribly noisy could not sleep had to turn off and that meant trying to sleep in a hot room. We could literally hear the toilet flushes from the top rooms. You could clearly hear the highway traffic and the trash truck. Not the kind a place we wanted to be in after a long flight,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

One minor complaint

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: No early check-in penalty. Biggest reason why I choose this hotel.
Cons: Refer to experience but not enough characters to write.
Location: It's NYC...
Clocks in room were off by a few minutes. Missed our shuttle bus to JFK; had to wait another 30mins. Given a complimentary breakfast, but was restricted on eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, and waffles. Really?!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by AnisulJFK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Glad to hear the early check in went well. Our breakfast buffet has an assortment of cereals, bagels, bread, yogurt, fruit, in addition to eggs, potatoes, sausage, bacon, pancakes and waffles! If you have anything specific our chef is more than able to make it for you. Please do let us know! We look forward to your next visit!