Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: I don't know if anything can be done about the noice
Location: Near the airport with Airport shuttle that was fast and convenient
Stuff were eager to help Excellent service A bit noisy because of location but I will use it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga NY

Great one night before flight.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The front desk was very helpful printing documents for my trip when there was a problem printing in the business center. I had a great salad in the bar after arrival, and although close the airport you couldn't hear the jets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very convenient shuttles to the airport. But the rooms have broken doors and the place is old. It needs some refurbishing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga NY

Need some work !

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Only valet parking offered with a high cost , I like valet but should be a option ! Front desk ok , faster and staff give you a nice smile when you get there ! Room are old and needs to be renovated . Bathroom has mold around the sink , falcet is liking and on the tub has no drain cap ... not even scream ( means if you drop your wedding band is gone forever ) even without a cap and scream the water don't go away , tub takes 5 minutes to be empty after you take 4 minutes shower ! I hope my review helps the management make improvements and more guests make they judgments ! I like Raddison Hotels ... I still recommend !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Savio , Hotel Management
Dear Wilame, Thank you for this feedback - We are the ONLY hotel at JFK that offers underground/sheltered parking and the valet option is mainly for the safety of our patrons, apart from this we have made it very clear on all third party sites of this and the cost associated with it. We apologize for the other short comings within the room which will be investigated right away and addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good airport hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Comfortable, great hotel shuttle availability. Easy access via shuttle to JFK. Only complaint - poor lighting in the room. Otherwise very adequate.,thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Nothing much .. Nothing much .. Nothing muchNothing muchNothing much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Need better lighting. Creamers were all open upon check in, although staff immediately took care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight layover at JFK airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience
Location: Perfect for airport service.
Easy transit to and from JFK airport using hotel shuttle and JFK AirTrain. Surprised it was so busy on X-mas eve and X-mas Day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

THE COMFORTS OF HOME

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I travel to NYC at least once a month for business and I enjoy knowing that this hotel is very comforting and accomidating. Ive stayed at nearby hotels and always regretted it once they didnt meet the standards of the Radisson JFK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to JFK

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Close to JFK and the price was very affordable.
Hotel was clean and close to the airport. Staff was friendly.