Ratings based on 1,284 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beating the NYC heatwave with a nice A/C stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Needed a room for the night near work. Great atmosphere and the room was nice. Will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

It was the worst stay I've ever had at a hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The Room was extremely small. The housekeeper was absolutely Rude & opened my room door twice (2) even after I spoke nicely to Her the first time. The Room had a dirty clogged bathtub. I was overcharged for a room that My Daughter & I were so uncomfortable in. They had other rooms for the $240.00 total that I payed for, I should have been placed in a comfortable clean room with a clean tub. I was Disgusted with the whole experience at Radisson Martinique 32st
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Greetings from the Radisson Martinique, Thank you for choosing our property for your family trip. We are truly sorry you were disappointed with your visit. We strive to delivery exceptional service. Your comments will be shared with our team. Warm regards, Tara Williams Radisson Martinique Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was good but breakfast was not included. Parking was too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Excellent location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: location and facilities
Cons: every time while entering hotel have to show room key which is bit annoying
Location: Very good location for Textile related business, shopping, holidays
hotel is well located close to Textile business center and lot of shopping and dinning options. Never get boared
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A great place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel is in a great location, with a subway underneath the hotel, and just around the corner from the Empire State Building. Hotel is clean, but had scaffolding outside whilst we were there so spoilt our view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First NYC Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: better pricing for the cracker box rooms
Location: no complaints about the location
The most disappointing stay in any hotel for the price. Very small room, no view. I will never stay at this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Tara W, Hotel Management
Greetings from New York City, Thank you for choosing our property for your first visit to the Big Apple. Our convenient location near so many landmarks makes us ideal for exploring the City. We have many room configurations from quiet single rooms to expansive Club Level accommodations with your choice of feather or foam pillows. We are truly sorry if you were disappointed with your room selection. Regards, Tara Williams Radisson Martinique Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annan, Scotland

Good hotel located near all major attractions.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Close to major attractions.
Cons: Removal of daily facility fee. Discovered this is a daily bone of contention for guests.
Location: Situated on W32nd Street. Macy's within a few hundred yards and Times Square a 10 minute walk away. Suggest breakfast at the Martinique Cafe.
Good hotel with very helpful staff. Whilst booked before being implemented, there is a $15 per day "facility fee" which the hotel attempted to invoice me for. After referring to the Manager, fee refunded. Surely would make sense to add to the daily room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Stayed for 3nights after visiting my sister and her family with my husband who has never been to NewYork. Hotel was lovely as well as the staff all except the foreign bar maid who we thought was a wee tad grumpy apart from that the restraurant staff were great , the hotel suited us just fine as it was in easy reach of place we wanted to see.,"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New York

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: It was right in the middle of Manhattan and you could go everywhere from here, nice rooms!
Location: good stay for a visit of New York, Manhattan, save, Metro Station is directly at the Hotel.
Nice and friendly staff, fast check in and out, in the middle of Manhattan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Near Penn Station and Koreatown for restaurants and shopping