Ratings based on 3,662 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A Israel

Great location to go anywhere

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Great location, hotel is clean, stuff friendly, rooms feel little old but clean. Like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
My son needed an accessible room. It was too small for his needs . They provided a bath bench but it was not sturdy so we couldn't use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice affordable hotel.

Posted May 27, 2017
I decided to stay in New York and needed to find a hotel for the night. The Radisson was affordable and located in a great area. The staff was friendly and my room very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Clean quiet comfortable accommodations.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff were helpful in finding restaurants and providing directions and assistance. Buffet breakfast is not to be missed. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by hyounjoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Quite good until the beeping.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our room except for one whole night of beeping from a hallway. We did report it to the hotel. They simply said they would fix it. It was a rough night of sleep.
4 out of 5
by Bengt

Good hotel right in the city centre

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
At check-in we had to wait for over an hour to get our room, although we arrived at 17:30 in the evening. Otherwise happy with the service of the staff and the hotel standard.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

If you have problems you're on your own

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I booked two rooms to take the family for a long weekend to NYC. The hotel staff was helpful in getting us adjoining rooms but that was the end of any assistance. Upon getting to the rooms we discovered that one of the bathroom doors didn't lock and I informed the front desk of the need to have this repaired as we left for the night. When we returned several hours later it had not been repaired. The bed my wife and I shared was terribly uncomfortable with one side having a deep trough in the mattress. In the morning as we left I sought out the manager on duty and asked that the bathroom door be repaired and told him of the mattress issue. We returned that evening to find no repaired door and an obviously sagging mattress showing through the freshly made bed. As we went back out that night I again sought out a manager and reexplained these two issues being assured they would be addressed. When we returned nothing had been addressed. We were so uncomfortable in trying to sleep that night that I finally got up and pulled the mattress on the floor in hopes of getting a better surface to sleep on. That's when I discovered that the box spring was upside down and that the only thing supporting the mattress was a board running down the middle of the box. So in the middle of the night we dismantled and reassembled a bed to finally get a good rest. Never did anyone follow up to see that these issues were addressed. The door never was repaired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good hotel but very bad reception service

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I like this hotel. I have been many times there. But First time , The Reception was very bad during check in and check out time. Both of them took long time. Per Customer waiting time with check in process was more than 10 minutes. I spoke with manager but only told me sorry. Not any action with persons.